1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US Mini @ Tarumã Chicane - Friday April 8th 2016

Discussion in 'Automobilista Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Mar 24, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 08-04-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    Capping off the US Automobilista week, we bring you the legendary MINI Friday events that happens on RD EU Club. Spread the word :), with a little bit of ABS these are the easiest cars to race online, so even if you are an absolute beginner make sure to join the fun.

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Join us as a Freemium Member

    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.

    How to connect to an Automobilista server: click here
    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM US MC
    Cars: MINI Cooper
    Track: Tarumã Chicane

    Practice: 20:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 11:00 AEDT (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 EST | 00:45 GMT | 11:45 AEDT (10 minutes)
    Formation Lap + Race: 20:55 EST | 00:55 GMT | 11:55 AEDT (45 minutes)

    Car Setup:
    • Fixed setup. Make sure to save your default setup, and favorite afterwards to keep the same set for all sessions.
    • Anti Lock Brakes. It's advised to switch on Anti Lock Brakes for this car as it's the factory setting for the real MINI Challenge.
    Please note: Signup will close at 20:00 EST sharp as we also need time to practice. Thanks.

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. AussieDucker
    3. St3fan
    4. Premium Member Slot
    5. Premium Member Slot
    6. Premium Member Slot
    7. Premium Member Slot
    8. Premium Member Slot
    9. Premium Member Slot
    10. Premium Member Slot
    11. Premium Member Slot
    12. Premium Member Slot
    13. Premium Member Slot
    14. Premium Member Slot
    15. Premium Member Slot
    16. Premium Member Slot
    17. Premium Member Slot
    18. Premium Member Slot
    19. Premium Member Slot
    20. Premium Member Slot
    21. Premium Member Slot
    22. Raúl López
    23. Freemium Slot
    24. Freemium Slot
    25. Freemium Slot
    26. Freemium Slot
     
    Last edited: Apr 9, 2016
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    The inaugural event for the American club, all people are invited to race!

    Who's joining me?
     
  3. Matt Horst

    Matt Horst
    Premium Member

    I'm in.:thumbsup:
     
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Nice Matt, I'm adding you the list man!
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  6. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    I'm hyped for this combo!

    Hopefully I can make it in time this Friday. Just came out of my Monday meeting and it will be another crazy week for me :(
     
    • Love Love x 1
  7. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    It's next week @St3fan, I'm tagging a week in advance!
     
  8. Raúl López

    Raúl López
    Premium Member

    Sign me up, please :cautious:
     
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    You'll be able to make it? :p
     
  10. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    I think I can make this one. Please sign me up.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Dennis Phelan

    Dennis Phelan
    more about staying on track. Premium Member

    Sign me up please!
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Love Love x 1
  12. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    You're added to the list Dennis :)
     
  13. Dennis Phelan

    Dennis Phelan
    more about staying on track. Premium Member

    Sorry, I have to sign out.
     
    • Love Love x 1
  14. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    It's all good Dennis.

    Anyone else willing for tonight!?
     
  15. Matt Horst

    Matt Horst
    Premium Member

    Same for me as well.My back is hurting after a day of work so i need to stay off my rig,at least for a little wile.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  16. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    It's all good Matt, health always first, go take that break and when you're good sign up to the future events :)
     
  17. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Server is up for those who want to get an early practice! :)
     
  18. AussieDucker

    AussieDucker
    Premium Member

    I really hope the US races take off because the next few weeks I'm on late shifts at work so won't be able to join the AU races. 4 drivers is a bit disappointing though :(
     
  19. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Don't worry. It will. Baby steps, my friend. One day that baby grows :)
     
  20. AussieDucker

    AussieDucker
    Premium Member

    The missus has gone out, so I'm going to join you guys, if I may.
     
    • Like Like x 1