• "Mwoah" - Kimi Räikkönen
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US Mini @ Silverstone - Saturday January 14th 2017

Discussion in 'Automobilista Racing Clubs & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jan 9, 2017.

Added to Calendar: 14-01-17
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    [​IMG]
    Do you think it's only in Europe that the Minis are cool? You're wrong! The US Club has them too and we're gonna run on Silverstone as well :).

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    How to connect to a server: click here
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules:
    click here

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM US MINI
    Cars: MINI Cooper
    Track: Silverstone (DOWNLOAD)
    Official DLC Required: NO

    Practice:
    18:00 EST | 23:00 GMT | 10:00 AEDT - (30 min)
    Qualifying: 18:30 EST | 23:30 GMT | 10:30 AEDT - (15 min)
    Race #1: 18:45 EST | 23:45 GMT | 10:45 AEDT - (25 mins)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. St3fan
    3. alexSchmurtz
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Jan 11, 2017
  2. St3fan

    St3fan

    Messages:
    682
    Ratings:
    +400
    Yes! I'm in.
     
  3. alexSchmurtz

    alexSchmurtz
    SpeedyMite Racing Staff Premium

    Messages:
    2,297
    Ratings:
    +1,308
    All right, let's be strong: I'll sleep when I retire… Count me in please! :)
     
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Done Alex, well all we can do is hope for our friends to pick up on the Mini love :)
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  5. Jriv012

    Jriv012
    Riverside Premium

    Messages:
    164
    Ratings:
    +120
    Keep up scheduling AMS minis, guys, I am just oot this weekend...
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    I will, persist and succeed compadre!

    I just want to feel the Mini love :)
     
    • Like Like x 2