• This Website Is Not For Sale
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Mini Friday @ Donington - Friday December 31st 2010

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Ryan Callan, Dec 27, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [​IMG]

    Server Name:
    Mini Cooper
    Track: Donington National

    Official Practice: 19:30GMT, 30 minutes
    10 minutes (superpole)
    5 minutes
    20:15 GMT, 2x30 minutes (mandatory pitstop)

    • No cutting in any sessions.
    • If you bump a driver, wait and give back his position
    • No chatting during Qualify or Race. Even sorry isn't needed. Do it after the qualify or race session.
    • Read and understand the RD rules! Click here

    We have a comprehensive way of reporting and punishing incidents in the Racing Club, using an infractions system - read more here

    You are actively encouraged to use this system as we like to keep driving standards high, so if you feel you were wronged in any way during an event simply send the event organizer a private message detailing the incident, including a video. Do not post reports/accusations in the thread itself.
  2. Mini Friday returns and there is a set schedule for the next 10 weeks. This is:

    31-12-2010 - Donington National - Dariusz Swiderski (2)
    07-01-2011 - Laguna Seca
    14-01-2011 - Nogaro 09
    21-01-2011 - Long Beach 07
    28-01-2011 - Vitus Parc GP
    04-02-2011 - Okayama 08
    11-02-2011 - Valencia 08
    18-02-2011 - Oschersleben 08
    25-02-2011 - Brands Hatch 08
    04-03-2011 - Macau 08

    The winners of each race will be displayed in this post also :)

    As you can see, we will be using RACE On tracks from February onwards so we would recommend you buy this expansion in the current Steam Sale if you do not have it - it's just £4.49 currently.
  3. Entry List:

    1. Ryan Callan
    2. Kennett Ylitalo
    3. Matthias Klein
    4. Mike Bell
    5. Aristide Romanov
    6. Bruno Sousa Ferreira
    7. Kelvin van der Linde
    8. Sheldon van der Linde
    9. Nick Deeley
    10. Dariusz Swiderski
    11. Terry Harmer
    12. Oscar Hardwick
    13. Morgan McColl
    14. Szabolcs Hanyik
    15. Gabor Ludvig
    16. Nigel Atkins
    17. Fernando de Almeida
    18. Robert Abert
    19. Steve Crossland
    25. Eric Plimmer
  4. I'm in!
  5. Matthias


    Yeah this is nice, count me in please
  6. Mike Bell

    Mike Bell
    One-time RDTCC Race Winner Premium

    please sign me up please
    donnington is an amazing track :)
  7. Sign me up please, missed minis :)
  8. Bruno Sousa Ferreira

    Bruno Sousa Ferreira
    Strategy Mister!

    Sign me up, I missed mini fridays :)
  9. Ill Give it a Bash, sign me up as Maybe Pls Ryo
  10. Hi, Sign me up please.
  11. Sign me up please! :)
  12. Sign me up please Ryan
  13. Ya now what Ryo? I am in!

    read the golden rules once.....never forgot 'em either

    looks like great schedule!
  14. Oscar Hardwick

    Oscar Hardwick
    RDTCC S9 Champion Premium

    Count me in please :)
  15. Morgan in please THX
  16. I don't mind you doing it occasionally, but please post as Morgan in future. That's twice today.
  17. Sign me up please! THX
  18. yes please
  19. Sign me up. Thanks
  20. Hi, Sign me up please. ​
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.