1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

EU MINI Friday @ Caruaru - Friday March 25th 2016

Discussion in 'Automobilista Racing Club & Leagues' started by Bram, Mar 18, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 25-03-16
  1. Bram

Roaring Pipes Maniacs | #27 Staff Premium Member

The legendary MINI Friday events have returned to RaceDepartment. Spread the word :) With a little bit of ABS these are the easiest cars to race online, so even if you are an absolute beginner make sure to join the fun.

All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

Join us as a Freemium Member
    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.

How to connect to an Automobilista server: click here
    Cars: MINI Cooper
    Track: Caruaru

Practice: 19:00 GMT (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 19:45 GMT (15 minutes)
    Formation Lap + Race: 20:00 GMT (80 minutes)

Car Setup:
    • Fixed setup. Make sure to save your default setup, and favorite afterwards to keep the same set for all sessions.
    • Anti Lock Brakes. It's advised to switch on Anti Lock Brakes for this car as it's the factory setting for the real MINI Challenge.
    Please note: Signup will close at 19:00 sharp as we also need time to practice. Thanks.

Entry List
    1. quicksilver384
    2. Franklin Stegink
    3. Dietmar
    4. alexSchmurtz
    5. Paul Jeffrey
    6. Steve Le Gallez
    7. Genci Estebanez