• You don't get fast in order to take part in club races, you take part in club races to get fast!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

AU Mclaren F1 GTR @ Monza - Date Sat 25 April 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Dragos Haba, Apr 6, 2015.

  1. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    809
    Ratings:
    +136
    RedFinaRD.png
    Notes:
    • If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 21:30 EDT (01:30 GMT)
    • There will be no booking. The server will be setup with the jump-in mode
    • TC & ABS: Factory | Stability Control: OFF | Starting Grip: 92%
    Car(s):
    • Mclaren F1 GTR
    Track: Monza

    Practice: 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT | 12:00 AEST
    Qualifying: 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT | 13:30 AEST
    Race: 03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT | 13:45 AEST (18 Laps | Standing Start)

    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Teamspeak Password:click here


    Entry List:
    1. Dragos Haba
    2. Jamie Pyatt
    3. Sun Levi
    4. Evan Spall
    5. Justin
    6. Matt Bailey
    7. Matheus Machado
    8. vacant
    9. vacant
    10. vacant
    11. vacant
    12. vacant
    13. vacant
    14. vacant
    15. vacant
    16. vacant
    17. vacant
    18. vacant
    19. vacant
    20. vacant
     
    Last edited: Apr 25, 2015
    • Like Like x 1
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    1,734
    Ratings:
    +407
    Yes.
     
  3. Jamie

    Jamie
    APIA RACING Staff Premium

    Messages:
    682
    Ratings:
    +294
    yes (as long as the rig arrives back) Will confirm Friday.
    Our internet is pretty crap. How is your experience with us for ping?
     
  4. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Premium

    Messages:
    1,219
    Ratings:
    +1,059
    Put me down as maybe thanks!
     
  5. Russell Sobie

    Russell Sobie

    Messages:
    99
    Ratings:
    +66
    I should be available Friday. I'm in!
     
  6. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    809
    Ratings:
    +136
    Raced with Sun and his ping is stable, and as long as that is the case then there are not many issues. If setting up the AU server is better then maybe we can ask Chris to set it up? Let's see how the sign ups go and we can determine that 24-30 hours from now
     
  7. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    809
    Ratings:
    +136
    @Jamie Pyatt @Sun Levi @Russell Sobie

    I just realized it's Easter weekend for me and it might be tough for me to do. What would be a better time to do this, next week same time ?
     
  8. Russell Sobie

    Russell Sobie

    Messages:
    99
    Ratings:
    +66
    I'm kind of playing things day to day as of late. Probably safer to leave me off for now. For instance, I only just remembered this race was tonight (worked late and didn't even look up). Woops?
     
  9. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    809
    Ratings:
    +136
    Date was changed because my family is celebrating Easter so you didn't miss out on anything!
     
  10. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    809
    Ratings:
    +136
    Date updated
     
  11. Jamie

    Jamie
    APIA RACING Staff Premium

    Messages:
    682
    Ratings:
    +294
    I am in again Dragos.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Premium

    Messages:
    1,219
    Ratings:
    +1,059
    In!
     
    • Like Like x 2
  13. Gorby

    Gorby
    General Secretary Premium

    Messages:
    543
    Ratings:
    +167


    yep yep yep yep
     
    • Like Like x 2
    • Haha Haha x 1
  14. Gorby

    Gorby
    General Secretary Premium

    Messages:
    543
    Ratings:
    +167
    whens booking going to start for this? 1130am aest?
     
    • Beer Beer x 1
  15. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    809
    Ratings:
    +136
    I prefer not to use booking, unless you guys want it that way in which case I'll be happy to set that up.
     
  16. Justin

    Justin
    #1 overuser of the :P emoticon Premium

    Messages:
    405
    Ratings:
    +420
    Sign me in. This will probably clash a little with the US 90s DTM at Lake Louise race, but as long as this is in pick-up mode I should be able to join with about half an hour left in practice. :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. Gorby

    Gorby
    General Secretary Premium

    Messages:
    543
    Ratings:
    +167
    thats fine
     
  18. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    1,734
    Ratings:
    +407
    For EDT im assuming this race is tonight at 23:35 april 24th?
     
  19. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    809
    Ratings:
    +136
    23:45*
     
  20. Matt

    Matt
    Premium

    Messages:
    555
    Ratings:
    +377
    Same with me, sign me up anyway. All races need backmarkers to make the fast guys feel fast :p