• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Have a chance to win a copy of F1 2017 The Game (PC) by following RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and / or YouTube.

US Marcas @ Red Bull Ring - Monday April 11th 2016

Discussion in 'Automobilista Racing Clubs & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Apr 6, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 11-04-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    [​IMG]
    The US Club is back once again! And the Marcas cars are ready. But, are you ready for some action-packed front-wheel powered tin-top action? Today we are visiting ze Austrian F1 venue of Red Bull Ring. Sign yourself up in the comments below.


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Join us as a Freemium Member

    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.

    How to connect to a server: click here
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    <---- make sure to read this one page document before going on track.

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM US TC
    Car: Marcas Touring Cars
    Track: Red Bull Ring

    Practice: 20:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 11:00 AEDT [on 12/04] (40 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:40 EST | 00:40 GMT | 11:40 AEDT [on 12/04] (10 minutes)
    Formation Lap + Race: 20:50 EST | 00:50 GMT | 11:50 AEDT [on 12/04] (40 minutes)

    • Sign-outs will close at 19:30 EST and sign-ups will close at 20:40 EST
    • This is a 40 minute race and damage is low so we expect all drivers that join to finish this event until the checkered flag drops.

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. St3fan
    3. Eric Martin
    4. Alexandre Costa
    5. Premium Member
    6. Premium Member
    7. Premium Member
    8. Premium Member
    9. Premium Member
    10. Premium Member
    11. Premium Member
    12. Premium Member
    13. Premium Member
    14. Premium Member
    15. Premium Member
    16. Premium Member
    17. Premium Member
    18. Premium Member
    19. Premium Member
    20. Premium Member
    21. Premium Member
    22. Premium Member
    23. Premium Member
    24. Premium Member
    25. Premium Member
    26. Freemium Member
    27. Freemium Member
    28. Freemium Member
    29. Freemium Member
    30. Freemium Member
     
    Last edited: Apr 12, 2016
  2. St3fan

    St3fan

    Messages:
    706
    Ratings:
    +412
    I'm in :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Nice, Stefan. I've added you to the list! Counting on yozies presence!
     
  4. Eric Martin

    Eric Martin

    Messages:
    58
    Ratings:
    +17
    Sign me up :^)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Nice Eric, I'm adding you to the list!
     
  6. Eric Martin

    Eric Martin

    Messages:
    58
    Ratings:
    +17
    Not sure if you guys do it this way but I'm premium now so you can add me to the premium list :D
     
    • Like Like x 2
  7. Matt Horst

    Matt Horst
    Premium

    Messages:
    633
    Ratings:
    +308
    Sign me up.:thumbsup:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Nice Matt and Eric, list has been updated!

    Keep on with the sign ins!
     
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
  10. mokkun

    mokkun
    Turtle Racing Premium

    Messages:
    74
    Ratings:
    +41
    @Lorenzo Bonder sorry, the racing time is a bit too late in the morning for me, it would finish at almost 11am here and I need to work, haha.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. kamackeris

    kamackeris
    Premium

    Messages:
    1,803
    Ratings:
    +794
    it says you are racing at Curitiba in the first few lines of the original post ??
     
  12. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Well catched @kamackeris. I did this during my free hours. No text review :p

    Thanks! It's changed now.
     
    • Love Love x 1
  13. Alexandre Costa

    Alexandre Costa

    Messages:
    235
    Ratings:
    +92
    I'm in. Thanks.
     
  14. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Nice, I'm adding you to the list!
     
  15. Matt Horst

    Matt Horst
    Premium

    Messages:
    633
    Ratings:
    +308
    Long day at work.Just to tired tonight for racing,i must sign out.Sorry.
     
    • Sad Sad x 1
  16. Alexandre Costa

    Alexandre Costa

    Messages:
    235
    Ratings:
    +92
    I can't find the server :thumbsdown:
     
  17. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    I'm bringing it up now Alex. And all good Matt, it happens :)
     
  18. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Server is up"