Manor-Mercedes AMG Petronas ~Whole Team Package~

Skins Manor-Mercedes AMG Petronas ~Whole Team Package~ 3.0

Login or Register an account to download this content
arvaimate00 submitted a new resource:

Manor-Mercedes AMG Petronas ~WHOLE TEAM PACKAGE~ - new skin + team name change

I'm not a professional, but I tried to make a Manor-Mercedes AMG Petronas F1 Team, hope you enjoy it!:)
(Full instructions are included in the download)

Short Backstory:
"Manor, altrough in private ownership at the moment, has been looking for new investment, with a consortium backed by race promoter Tavo Hellmund heavily suggested. It was though Toto Wolff who said himself that Manor could become a B-Team to Mercedes to...

Read more about this resource...

Amazing mod once againn.. its pertamina right? would be cool if you can change the pertamina to petronas i guess.. not sure if petronas would supply fuel to 2 teams

oh nah on the screenshot i thought i saw a pertamina logo on the front (nose?) of the car... just under the car number i guess..

Yeah I forgot that I saved some of the original logos of manor just because I don't think all of the sponsors should be the same as in the "A" team ( for example Red Bull and Toro Rosso), but the bigger old sponsors has been changed

On the car? You need to open in the ERP Archiver your marussia.erp and change the paint.tga file and the decal.tga file to this ones in the download and save it, then it should work

hey arvaimate00 just wondering is there a possibility you can do a n.tga file for the garage crews and racing suits? only trouble im having is that sometimes im getting like shadow effect of old sponsors in the pit and garage crew suits/shirts and also in the drivers too.. dunno what causes this? maybe overlay of the d_tga file you created vs the original n_tga? im sorry to be a pain... but ive been using your redbull audi, scuderia alfa and also this now :3..