1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US Lotus GT @ Magione - Friday 29th May 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Chris Stacey, May 26, 2015.

  1. Chris Stacey

    Chris Stacey
    Ted Kravitz Appreciation Society Staff Premium Member

    Lotus GT.jpg
    It's the baby GT's time to attack the severe bumps and curbs of the Magione circuit!
    So, invite your fellow racers by tagging them with the '@' and see if you're up for the challenge!

    Notes:
    • If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 19:00 EDT (23:00 GMT).
    • Password is sent via Private Message
    • Minimum number of sign ups required for event to go ahead: 6
    • TC & ABS: Factory | Stability Control: OFF | Damage: 100%

    Cars: Lotus Evora GTC & GX
    Track: Magione

    Booking: 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT | 17:00 PDT (30 mins)
    Practice:
    00:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT | 17:30 PDT (30 mins)
    Qualifying:
    01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT | 18:00 PDT (15 mins)
    Race:
    01:15 GMT | 21:15 EDT | 18:15 PDT (30 Laps)

    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Teamspeak Password:click here
    Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here



    Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins. FUN IS KING!

    Entry List:
    1. Vacant
    2. Vacant
    3. Vacant
    4. Vacant
    5. Vacant
    6. Vacant
    7. Vacant
    8. Vacant
    9. Vacant
    10. Vacant
    11. Vacant
    12. Vacant
    13. Vacant
    14. Vacant
    15. Vacant
    16. Vacant
    17. Vacant
    18. Vacant
     
    Last edited: May 26, 2015
    • Winner Winner x 1