1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

Lotus Exos 125 S1 @ Spa-Francorchamps

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Setups' started by Marc Engels, Oct 22, 2014.

1. Hallo everybody,

I m quit frustrated After driving spa for a while, can t find a descent low to mid downforce setting. I did a 1.53, 4 with my mugello setting, changed a bit But can t get Close zu the WR. With my Monza setting and little more wings i managed a 1.53,1 But still 1,5 sec. Off.... Anybody here with a good Setup so far? I can Post my other settings when i m AT home....

2. First of all, the rsr wr was made with traction control (it is on by default if you have a "factory" settings). I managed to make a setup that is safe and capable of mid-high 1,53. Can't get any faster then that so far, but I am not good with setups.

3. Oh ok, this could b one reason, I saw i m the First one with pro settings atm And the difference to second place is only 4 tenth...But i m sure there will be some faster laps soon

4. Could you share your setup ? :)

5. No problem, here is the setup, have splits for 1 52 , 8 with this, fastest time 1 53 , 2. Maybe you can share yours too...

Attached Files:

Last edited: Oct 22, 2014
    • Like Like x 2
  6. Qazdar Karim

Qazdar Karim
    Premium Member

I can't stand the new FFB on this car, it just feels so light in the middle ... but anyway, i think we will see 1.50 -1.49 laps soon :D

7. If somebody drives 49, xxx i quit racing and go for something else.... :) do you have a descent setting so far?

8. Nope. Atze did 1,52,7 so... I don't think so.

Marc, how the hell did you reached 308km/h with this setup? It is impossible. I could not even reach 300. Either way, I am slower with your setup. Not my style or maybe I got use to mine too much.