Logitech G27 Profiler & GSC 2013

I'm fairly new to both of these things. I have created different profiles for each racing game I have, and launch those games from the profiler software. What I have been noticing, however, is that the global settings even effect each specific game profile. It's as though the Logitech software takes settings from the specific profile *&* the global settings.

Long story short, I had GSC set up with my G27 wheel and was happy with the feel, etc....until... I fooled around with the profiler settings for another game (Assetto Corsa). Now for the life of me, I can't get my settings to feel right again in GSC 2013. Because I messed with so many variables (only within the profiler software, but it was both the global and game specific profiler), I can't remember what I originally had. I want to cry :(.

I am just curious what Logitech Profiler settings other G27 owners use on this game. I know it's a personal preference and all... but I would like to get some opinions. When searching the forums for this, I typically end up with just what I am looking for, but for a different racing game.

So, what profiler settings do you use for the game specific profile and the global profile?

Thanks for any suggestions. :)

Thanks for the screenshot, R1 Robbie. I will try that out.

Jetliner & Bram, can you provide the rest of your setup information? Although the degrees of rotation is surely and important part of it (that is the one item I remember what I originally had :) ), I am looking for all the Logitech Profiler settings (Global Profile & Game Specific Profile). I have found out that those additional settings make a world of difference to the overall feel.

I am not sure about the Stock Car's steering ratio but most race cars have between 10:1 and 13:1 ratio.