• "Bite off more than you can chew and then chew like hell." - Peter Brock
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Buy Logitech Attack 3 joystick

Discussion in 'Sim Racing Marketplace' started by RaceWasGood, Mar 23, 2016.

1. RaceWasGood

RaceWasGood
    Premium

Ratings:
    +80
    Obviously not for sim-racing, but has anyone got a spare, working Logitech Attack 3 joystick you'd like to get rid off? Preferably from Europe. Thanks!

2. Azfalt Raser

Azfalt Raser
    DC

Ratings:
    +196
    You still looking for the joystick?
    I have one. I bought it new awhile back. I tried to use it twice.

I couldn't get the Huey in Battlefield 2 mod (project reality) to stay airborne with it and i was a better pilot with keyboard and mouse, so I threw it in a box...somewhere. I'll have to find it.

I don't know what the cost for shipping is, but you're more than welcome to it. Trade for some Raceroom content? probably afew liveries.

3. RaceWasGood

RaceWasGood
    Premium

Ratings:
    +80
    Thanks for the offer @Azfalt Raser. Yeah, i'd still be interested, but judging by your avatar you're located in the states right? In that case i suspect the shipping expences (+ possible customs & taxes at my end) would ruin the deal :unsure:

• Agree Agree x 1
  4. Azfalt Raser

Azfalt Raser
    DC

Ratings:
    +196
    If I send you a junk (in my opinion) joystick...which has no value to me....I find it strange that it would have all those fees added to it.

oh yeah shipping too.
    I remember Simbin wanted to charge me $50 (US) for shipping a CD (DTM Experience 2013) from Germany to me (US). I used to FedEx 2 pound packages to Australia for half that cost for work.
    it's crazy

• Like Like x 1
  5. RaceWasGood

RaceWasGood
    Premium

Ratings:
    +80