1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Licence Renewals

Discussion in 'rFactor' started by JJMonty, Aug 4, 2010.

1. Hi guys,

I have been using rFactor for quite a few years now.... recently I have re-formatted my hard-disk, and so had to reinstal rFactor...... however when I put in my activation code.... I have no more left! ...... Well not too suprised about that as I have used rFactor for quite a few years so was expecting to run out at some point!

Anyway..... my problem is that I have been trying to get in contact with the people/company the programme refers me to.... however after 3 weeks of waiting and 2 e-mails to them I have had no response..... I do know that it is refering me to the same company for Q&A since I first got the game (mid 2006), and in this fast world of PC games I know alot of companies change names frequently so it could be refering me to an extinct contact?

Does anyone know who else I could contact regarding this issue and asking for more renewals?

(in the Q&A section it does say once paid for your licence..... no more payments required for life!)

Thanks,

Monty :confused:

2. This re-directs me to the same company! :(

Any other suggestions?

3. All you need is send ISI a mail saying what you have said here and they send you some more activation keys ...here all you need...

Reactivating rFactor on Your Computer

In the event of a license loss, a change in your computer's configuration, or if you wish to install the software on additional computers, you will have to RENEW your license by providing the ACTIVATION CODE: aaaa0a0aaaa00a0000a0aa00000a00a0.

Once you have this, use the ACTIVATION code by following the Already Paid link at the lower right of the first purchase screen.