• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Have a chance to win a copy of F1 2017 The Game (PC) by following RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and / or YouTube.

ISR Administration - As of May 9 2015

Discussion in 'Formula SimRacing' started by Kris Cobb, May 9, 2015.

  1. Kris Cobb

    Kris Cobb
    Avid Chronic Racing | Team Principal

    Current ISR Administration is as follows

    ISR Club President: Kris Cobb
    Vice President: Sam Jones
    Treasurer: Pedro Rodrigues
    TOA Chair: David Greco
    Legal Director: Ernesto De Angelis
    Court of Appeals: David O'Reilly, Martin Hodas, Mike Partington
    Technical Director: John-Eric Saxen
    Technical Team: David Greco, James Sadler
    Press Director: Pashalis Gergis
    Press Team: David O'Reilly, Alessio Campus, Ron Squire
    Highlights: Nick Rowland, Jeroen Kweekel, James Sadler
    Media Director: Sam Jones
    Media Team: Chris De Jong, Jeroen Kweekel, Jonny Simon, James Sadler
    Marketing Director: David O'Reilly
    Marketing Team: Jonny Simon
    World Championship Director: TBD
    ACE Championship Director: Blair Disley
    PRO Championship Director: Mike Partington
    Assistant Race Director: Carlos Martin

    If you wish to take part please PM me (or any of the above) and we will make sure to find you a role this season.
    Last edited: Jun 17, 2015
    • Like Like x 9
    • Beer Beer x 2
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. Kris Cobb

    Kris Cobb
    Avid Chronic Racing | Team Principal

    Updated for 2nd Semester COA elections.
    • Like Like x 2