• So long as all your wheels are pointing in roughly the same direction, you should be fine.
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

iRacing event at Brands Hatch tonight at 9PM

Discussion in 'iRacing' started by Kevin Watts, Dec 12, 2010.

  1. Kevin Watts

    Kevin Watts

    Messages:
    1,834
    Ratings:
    +11
    RaceDepartment will be running its first iRacing event tonight at Brands Hatch in the very popular insanely fun to drive Mazda MX-5. Practice starts at 9PM GMT with a race duration of 18 laps. All RD licensed members are welcome, drop by this thread in the RaceDepartment iRacing forum for further details.

    RDMX-5BrandsHatchFlyercopy.jpg
     
  2. William Nowell

    William Nowell

    Messages:
    619
    Ratings:
    +1
  3. William Nowell

    William Nowell

    Messages:
    619
    Ratings:
    +1
    The time is wrong, official practice starts at 4pm. Race at 4:30est.
     
  4. Will Marquez

    Will Marquez

    Messages:
    2,107
    Ratings:
    +18
    Apologies guys, looks like I have messed up the time conversion from EST to GMT for this event. 1pm PST/4pm EST and 21:00 GMT should be the correct start time for official practice. With quali and race starting 30 minutes after.
     
  5. Will Marquez

    Will Marquez

    Messages:
    2,107
    Ratings:
    +18
    Thanks for supporting the first RD iRacing Club Event guys!! :)
     
  6. Don Davis

    Don Davis

    Messages:
    144
    Ratings:
    +0
    sorry i didnt make it. got my grand am race outta the way, then wife wanted to head out. Next time.
     
  7. Kevin Watts

    Kevin Watts

    Messages:
    1,834
    Ratings:
    +11
    Great fun!
     
  8. William Nowell

    William Nowell

    Messages:
    619
    Ratings:
    +1
    Great race!