• "Mwoah" - Kimi Räikkönen
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.
RD LE MANS SERIES (LIVE)
Click the cross to dismiss this video
Join the conversation by clicking here.

International Formula Master @ Road America - Saturday June 18, 2011

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by RaceDepartment, Jun 15, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RaceDepartment

    RaceDepartment
    Administrator Staff

    Messages:
    1,333
    Ratings:
    +939
    Server name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM USA
    Required RACE 07 expansions: RACE On
    Class: International Formula Master
    Track: Road America
    Practice: 01:00 GMT (09:00pm EST)
    Qualification: 01:30 GMT (09:30pm EST)
    Warm-up: 01:55 GMT (09:55pm EST)
    Race: 02:00 GMT (10:00pm EST) (2 x 25 minutes)
    Password: click here

    Signup List
    To signup simply press the button below and leave your event related comments in the thread.

    [signuplist]104[/signuplist]
     
  2. Hiroshi Awazu

    Hiroshi Awazu
    Off Topic Moderator

    Messages:
    5,405
    Ratings:
    +2,077
    Come on ya all! This could be a good race. Great car/circuit combo here! :signup:Allan Mcnish you around on Saturday?
     
  3. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose
    Premium

    Messages:
    12,057
    Ratings:
    +1,919
    Server is up !
     
  4. Hiroshi Awazu

    Hiroshi Awazu
    Off Topic Moderator

    Messages:
    5,405
    Ratings:
    +2,077
    Sorry cant make race, i have to stay at work for another hour or so.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.