1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

How to: unlock all the cars?

Discussion in 'GT Legends' started by Bram, Nov 25, 2007.

1. Bram

Bram
    Roaring Pipes Maniacs | #27 Staff Premium Member

Need a little help here i think. I have seen enough Mini Coopers already in RACE 07 :rofl:

2. Warren Dawes

Warren Dawes
    Premium Member

This patch unlocks all the cars

[​IMG]

3. Bram

Bram

Warren, remember that i am completely new at GTL :)

So far i have drivin exactly 3 laps in the Austin Mini a few months ago against Roy Visser...

:)

4. Warren Dawes

Warren Dawes
    Premium Member

Try the Cobra or Ford GT40, just a tad different to the Mini. :wink: :laugh:

Seriously though, there is a huge range of cars in GTL and the different driving models are superb, considering that this game is a little old now. The sounds are terrific as well.

5. Bram

Bram

It will take some time to master the "new" cars and tracks, but i will succeed :)

Thanks for the help Warren!

6. Kevin Ascher

Kevin Ascher
    #47 Roaring Pipes Maniacs

have fun bram ! ;)

7. Any help with this guys

I have extracted the file to the right place and nothing yet

Could someone explain teh process in idiot fashion please!!

Many thanks

8. You have to create a new profile once you have the file there :)

9. Sorry mate
    I have created a new profile there

Do I delete the old one?

When I ahve created the new one there is no more credits in the bank>

Maybe I did something wrong?

10. All you need to do, is download that file and put it in the GTL main directory - then just make a new profile ingame and it should work fine.

11. Warren Dawes

Warren Dawes
    Premium Member

Yep, it's as simple as that.
    You don't have to delete your old one either.

Did you actually select the new profile in game? It will have all the extra credits and unlocked cars.

12. Once again