Discussion in 'Site Feedback & Support' started by Lars Brugman, Mar 9, 2012.
How do I delete converstations? Searched for it, but couldn't find it.
If you leave the conversation, it will get removed from your inbox, but remain in other people's inbox. If they also leave that conversation, it will get deleted.
Separate names with a comma.