1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

GTC-76 Capri 2600 & Escort RS2000 @ Silverstone '88 - POSTPONED

Discussion in 'GT Legends' started by Andy Marsden, Mar 12, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [​IMG]
    Servername: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM
    Class: GTC-76 - Ford Capri 2600 & Ford Escort RS2000
    Track: Silverstone '88 Here
    Conditions: Day - 1300 start time
    Practice: 1900 GMT / 20.00 BST / 21.00 CET (30 minutes)
    Qualification: 1930 GMT / 20.30 BST / 21.30 CET (20 minutes)
    Race: 1950 GMT / 20.50 BST / 21.50 CET (2 x 15 laps)
    Note 1: Click here to read the password and golden rules!
    Note 2: A skinpack will be used for this event. Capri pack here, Escort pack to come soon.
    Note 3: Car Selection Rules - You are free to pick either vehicle for Race1, but must change to the other car for Race2. Please try and keep Race1 (and therefore Race2) nicely mixed, so look at what the person(s) above you have picked and then make your selection with that in mind.
    Note 4: Only the cars from the skinpack & the default brown Capri can be used - the RS2600s. The default white one (the RS3100) cannot be used.
     
  2. Entrylist:
    1. Andy Marsden
    2. Stuart Thomson (Race1 - Escort / Race2 - Capri)
    3. Hans Sneep
    4. Driver
    5. Driver
    6. Driver
    7. Driver
    8. Driver
    9. Driver
    10. Driver
    11. Driver
    12. Driver
    13. Driver
    14. Driver
    15. Driver
    16. Driver
    17. Driver
    18. Driver
    19. Driver
    20. Driver
    21. Driver
    22. Driver
    23. Driver
    24. Driver
    25. Driver
    26. Driver
    27. Driver
    28. Driver
    29. Driver
    30. Driver
     
  3. Warren Dawes

    Warren Dawes
    Premium Member

    I don't see it mentioned, but I assume (hope) you are forcing everyone to drive both cars, a different one for each race??
     
  4. Stuart Thomson

    Stuart Thomson
    The Stoat Without Fear ™ Premium Member

    Absolutely correct, Warren.

    We don't care which car you drive for the first race, you just need to change to the "other" one for the second race.
     
  5. Hans Sneep

    Hans Sneep
    Premium Member

    Sign me up please, and again a nice circuit + a nice skin pack
    thanks guys.

    Hans
     
  6. Stuart Thomson

    Stuart Thomson
    The Stoat Without Fear ™ Premium Member

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.