1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US GT4 @ Nürburgring GT - Thursday January 26th 2017

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jan 20, 2017.

Added to Calendar: 26-01-17
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,735
    Ratings:
    +1,771
    [​IMG]
    GT4s are fun to drive and provide a much closer race than expected.

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com US
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here

    Cars:
    • Porsche Cayman GT4 Clubsport
    • Maserati GranTurismo MC GT4
    Track: Nürburgring GT

    Practice: 21:00 EST | 02:00 GMT - (30 min)
    Qualifying: 21:30 EST | 02:30 GMT - (15 min)
    Race: 21:45 EST | 02:45 GMT - (17 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder - MC GT4
    2. Neil Larson - Cayman GT4
    3. Free Slot - Premium Member
    4. Free Slot - Premium Member
    5. Free Slot - Premium Member
    6. Free Slot - Premium Member
    7. Free Slot - Premium Member
    8. Free Slot - Premium Member
    9. Free Slot - Premium Member
    10. Free Slot - Premium Member
    11. Free Slot - Premium Member
    12. Free Slot - Premium Member
    13. Free Slot - Premium Member
    14. Free Slot - Premium Member
    15. Free Slot - Premium Member
    16. Free Slot - Premium Member
    17. Free Slot - Premium Member
    18. Free Slot - Premium Member
    19. Free Slot - Premium Member
    20. Free Slot - Premium Member
    21. Free Slot - Premium Member
    22. Free Slot - Premium Member
    23. Free Slot - Premium Member
    24. Free Slot - Premium Member
     
    Last edited: Jan 24, 2017
  2. Neil Larson

    Neil Larson
    Premium

    Messages:
    61
    Ratings:
    +24
    One grid spot, with a Porsche on it please.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,735
    Ratings:
    +1,771
    Done, Neil!
     
  4. Tobiman

    Tobiman
    Premium

    Messages:
    423
    Ratings:
    +154
    I'm in as well.