• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US GT4 @ Nürburgring GT - Saturday November 5th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Oct 30, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 05-11-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,814
    Ratings:
    +1,809
    [​IMG]
    Porsche Pack 1 is out on October 25th so let's test the Cayman GT4 against their counterparts in a race!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com #1 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here

    Cars:
    • Maserati MC GranTurismo GT4
    • Lotus 2-Eleven GT4
    • Porsche Cayman GT4 Clubsport
    Track: Nürburgring GP (GT Layout)

    Practice: 19:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 10:00 AEST - (45 min)
    Qualifying: 19:45 EST | 00:45 GMT | 10:45 AEST - (15 min)
    Race: 20:00 EST | 01:00 GMT | 11:00 AEST - (18 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder - Porsche Cayman GT4
    2. Jonas Hillert - Porsche Cayman GT4
    3. Morne du Plooy
    4. Free Slot - Premium Member
    5. Free Slot - Premium Member
    6. Free Slot - Premium Member
    7. Free Slot - Premium Member
    8. Free Slot - Premium Member
    9. Free Slot - Premium Member
    10. Free Slot - Premium Member
    11. Free Slot - Premium Member
    12. Free Slot - Premium Member
    13. Free Slot - Premium Member
    14. Free Slot - Premium Member
    15. Free Slot - Premium Member
    16. Free Slot - Premium Member
    17. Free Slot - Premium Member
    18. Free Slot - Premium Member
    19. Free Slot - Premium Member
    20. Free Slot - Premium Member
    21. Free Slot - Premium Member
    22. Free Slot - Premium Member
    23. Free Slot - Premium Member
    24. Free Slot - Premium Member
     
    Last edited: Nov 5, 2016
  2. Jonas Hillert

    Jonas Hillert
    Jonas2501 Premium

    Messages:
    544
    Ratings:
    +274
    Sign me up, Porsche of course ;)
     
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,814
    Ratings:
    +1,809
    Danke schön Jonas :)

    Who else to race in this madness? :p
     
    • Love Love x 1
  4. Morne Du Plooy

    Morne Du Plooy
    Premium

    Messages:
    391
    Ratings:
    +136
    Sign me up please! Maserati :) I'm hoping to make it in time from work!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Morne Du Plooy

    Morne Du Plooy
    Premium

    Messages:
    391
    Ratings:
    +136
    Sorry guys, I'm still at work :/
     
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,814
    Ratings:
    +1,809
    The race is canceled Morne. don't need to rush it.
     
  7. Jonas Hillert

    Jonas Hillert
    Jonas2501 Premium

    Messages:
    544
    Ratings:
    +274
    I'm also quite tired after that crazy RDGT race :sleep:
     
  8. Mauricio Gutierrez

    Mauricio Gutierrez
    Premium

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +16
     
  9. Mauricio Gutierrez

    Mauricio Gutierrez
    Premium

    Messages:
    23
    Ratings:
    +16
    Mauricio Gutierrez porsche please add me!!