1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US GT3 @ Zandvoort - Saturday March 19th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Mar 13, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 19-03-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    The US GT Club is back for more tin top fast paced endurance action in 2016, around some of the world best tracks. Next one: the twisty Zandvoort circuit


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Speaking of premium members: we want you guys to experience what RaceDepartment Club races are all about so I have a special treat for you. The first five (yes you read that right) non-premium members that sign up for this race, will receive a complimentary one month upgrade to premium!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    • Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    • BMW Z4 GT3
    • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
    • McLaren MP4-12C GT3
    • Mercedes SLS AMG GT3
    • Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    • Scuderia Cameron Glickenhaus 003
    Track: Circuit Park Zandvoort

    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CDT | 01:00 GMT (on 20/03) | 12:00 AEDT (on 20/03) - (45 min)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CDT | 01:45 GMT (on 20/03) | 12:45 AEDT (on 20/03) - (15 min)
    Race: 21:00 CDT | 02:00 GMT (on 20/03)| 13:00 AEDT (on 20/03) - (23 laps - Mandatory Pit)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Edward Mowinckel
    3. Free Slot - Premium Member
    4. Free Slot - Premium Member
    5. Free Slot - Premium Member
    6. Free Slot - Premium Member
    7. Free Slot - Premium Member
    8. Free Slot - Premium Member
    9. Free Slot - Premium Member
    10. Free Slot - Premium Member
    11. Free Slot - Premium Member
    12. Free Slot - Premium Member
    13. Freemium Member
    14. Freemium Member
    15. Freemium Member
    16. Freemium Member
    17. Freemium Member
     
    Last edited: Mar 15, 2016
  2. Edward Mowinckel

    Edward Mowinckel
    Call me Ed. Edward is okay, too. Premium Member

    Fine I'll be the first to sign up again. Gimme that GTR.

    Zandvoort is awesome! And really hard, but awesome! I think my favourite race here was the T49 at Zandvoort.
     
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    lol, added to the list Ed!
     
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    A little inspiration to you all that have the desire but is lacking inspiration to sign up!
     
  5. Edward Mowinckel

    Edward Mowinckel
    Call me Ed. Edward is okay, too. Premium Member

    Bueller, Bueller? Doesn't look like there's a lot of interest for this one.