• "Mwoah" - Kimi Räikkönen
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US GT3 @ VIR Full Course - Friday November 11th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Nov 7, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 11-11-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    [​IMG]The American GT Club features the best of global tin top racing in some of the world most renowned, celebrated and famous tracks! Great times guaranteed! Also, it serves as prep for the RDGTC!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com #1 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here

    Cars:
    • Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    • BMW Z4 GT3
    • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
    • McLaren 650S GT3
    • Mercedes AMG GT3
    • Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    • Ferrari 488 GT3
    Track: Virginia International Raceway, Full Course (download here)

    Practice: 20:00 EST | 01:00 GMT | 10:00 AEST - (45 min)
    Qualifying: 20:45 EST | 01:45 GMT | 10:45 AEST - (15 min)
    Race: 21:00 EST | 02:00 GMT | 11:00 AEST - (20 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder - GT-R
    2. Jonas Hillert
    3. Morne du Plooy - 488
    4. St3fan
    5. goffred - Z4
    6. MustangSVT - Huracan
    7. Rob Milliken - Z4
    8. Quentis Gillispie
    9. Free Slot - Premium Member
    10. Free Slot - Premium Member
    11. Free Slot - Premium Member
    12. Free Slot - Premium Member
    13. Free Slot - Premium Member
    14. Free Slot - Premium Member
    15. Free Slot - Premium Member
    16. Free Slot - Premium Member
    17. Free Slot - Premium Member
    18. Free Slot - Premium Member
    19. Free Slot - Premium Member
    20. Free Slot - Premium Member
    21. Free Slot - Premium Member
    22. Free Slot - Premium Member
    23. Free Slot - Premium Member
    24. Free Slot - Premium Member
     
    Last edited: Nov 11, 2016
  2. Jonas Hillert

    Jonas Hillert
    Jonas2501 Premium

    Messages:
    519
    Ratings:
    +256
    I´m definitely in :inlove: but don´t know the car yet
     
  3. Morne Du Plooy

    Morne Du Plooy
    Premium

    Messages:
    391
    Ratings:
    +136
    I'm in! Ferrari please :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Done Morne :)

    Plus I've edited the times on the OP so it matches the actual time difference. The US is on winter time so it's now a 3 hour difference from there to here in Brazil and then from here to GMT it's 2+ hours.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Morne Du Plooy

    Morne Du Plooy
    Premium

    Messages:
    391
    Ratings:
    +136
    Nice! Thanks @Lorenzo Bonder. Looking forward to the race! I think I'm in the same time zone as New York here in Grand Cayman, so should be all good. I always check Google time just to be safe haha.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  6. St3fan

    St3fan

    Messages:
    682
    Ratings:
    +400
    Yes please sign me up.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Done, just keep 'em coming now!
     
    • Haha Haha x 1
  8. BoogerMac

    BoogerMac
    Premium

    Messages:
    542
    Ratings:
    +190
    "The Hex" starts Friday w/ USA vs Mexico, so I will be glued to the TV. Sorry!
     
  9. goffred

    goffred
    Premium

    Messages:
    118
    Ratings:
    +80
    yes please Lorenzo, Z4
     
  10. MustangSVT

    MustangSVT
    Premium

    Messages:
    48
    Ratings:
    +32
    I'm interested in this race. Lamborghini Huracan GT3 for me.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    List is up to date :)
     
  12. Rob Milliken

    Rob Milliken
    Premium

    Messages:
    222
    Ratings:
    +121
    If I did my math right and with the handy addition of the UTC clock along side my regular clock (thx for that tip!) the race will be 1800PST/6:00 pm my time ;-) So with that IM IN ,BMWZ4 please !
     
    • Like Like x 1
  13. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Done, sir!

    Well. I try to get my time math right too. The US winter time screwed me up on Monday :p
     
    • Like Like x 2
  14. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium

    Messages:
    311
    Ratings:
    +181
    Sign me up
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Done, Quentis. Who else for tonight?
     
  16. Morne Du Plooy

    Morne Du Plooy
    Premium

    Messages:
    391
    Ratings:
    +136
    Hey guys, I'm so sorry but I won't be able to make the race anymore :( enjoy everyone!
     
    • Sad Sad x 1
  17. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,791
    Ratings:
    +1,796
    Server's up folks! :)
     
  18. St3fan

    St3fan

    Messages:
    682
    Ratings:
    +400
  19. Jonas Hillert

    Jonas Hillert
    Jonas2501 Premium

    Messages:
    519
    Ratings:
    +256
    Sorry Guys, but I'm out because I'm too tired. And tomorrow I'll have to do a 12h Race in AC. See you guys next week:(