• This Website Is Not For Sale
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

EU GT3 @ Silverstone - Sun 11 May 2014

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club' started by Bram, Apr 26, 2014.

  1. Bram

    Administrator Staff Premium


    "Virtual GT Series here we come"

    McLaren vs BMW night in preparation for the upcoming Virtual GT Series by RaceDepartment. Brutal power on a laserscanned circuit = omg

    Haven't got the game yet? Buy AC directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

    Important changes: Now multiplayer is released we have some more insights in how the servers work. Please make sure to follow the two points below closely
    • As long as written chat isn't available the use of Teamspeak is mandatory. If you can't join our Teamspeak channel for this event please sign out in time.,
    • Book your slots in time from 18:00 GMT which leaves you with a 60 minute time frame to book your slots on the servers. If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 18:00 GMT so your spot can go to somebody else.
    • Server passwords are handed out on Teamspeak from 18:00 GMT onwards or can be viewed in the sidebar of each respective server channel you have been assigned to.
    Track: Silverstone
    Cars: BMW Z4 GT3 and McLaren MP4 12C GT3

    Booking: 18:00 GMT (you have 60 minutes to make sure to book)
    Practice: 19:00 GMT
    Qualifying: 19:30 GMT
    Race: 20:00 GMT (20 laps)

    Password (Server and Teamspeak): click here

    Let's fill up the grid! You can ask other drivers to practice or race with you by using the tag function of the forum. Just type an @ directly followed by the user name and this person will receive a notification.

    Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit! The more fun we make it, the more inclined people will be to join in and make the grids bigger.

    Priority access
    In case of a large amount of sign-ups premium members are given priority access to enter this event.

    Entry list Server 1
    1. Remco de Wildt
    2. Stelios Fevgatos
    3. Akis Kevrekidis
    4. Dave Begley (dns)
    5. Anestis Genidounias
    6. Calum McLure (dns)
    7. Kurt Vanhee
    8. Christopher Hall-Nelson
    9. Justin Swan
    10. Paul Lock
    11. Ricardo Umans
    12. SImon Knight (dns)
    13. Scott Webber (dns)
    14. Andreas Knöpke
    15. Daniel Linder
    16. Ricardo Edelmann
    17. Dominik Schollmayer
    18. Kevin Cox
    19. Saleem Hodge
    20. James Woods (wrong name)
    21. Fabio Russo (wrong name)
    22. Brian Clancy
    Entry list Server 2
    1. Andreas Löffler
    2. Davy Vandevenne
    3. Franklin Stegink
    4. Theo van den Brink
    5. Fredric Schornstein
    6. Dinca Andrei
    7. Bram Hengeveld
    8. Andi Goodwin
    9. Ronny Nunez
    10. Kevin McDonald (dns)
    11. Markus Jedlickaup (dns)
    12. Sander Eefting
    13. Niki Đaković
    14. Eckhart von Glan
    15. Galin Dimov
    16. Georg Siebert
    17. Krisztián Tóth
    18. Julian Dietz (dns)
    19. Jason Lancett (dns)
    20. Dan Long
    21. Magnar Haarstadsveen
    Entry list Server 3
    1. Angelo Dos Santos (dns)
    2. Toni Anicic
    3. Mark Greenall Jr (dns)
    4. Lewis Travis
    5. Morne du Plooy
    6. Gabriel Sterr
    7. Lars Mielchen
    8. Marino Plecas
    9. Daniel Ring
    10. Mick Martin (dns)
    11. Adrian Radu (dns)
    12. Dave Robinson
    13. Tobias Liesaus
    14. Benjamin Hellmann
    15. Catalin Sasu
    16. Kevin Clark
    17. Kevin Cordice
    18. Simon Dexter
    19. Frank van Oeveren
    20. Miroslav Davidovic
    Entry list Server 4
    1. Alan Corbin (dns)
    2. Simon McNally
    3. Gui Cramer
    4. Pablo Cortes
    5. Ollie Aina
    6. Hani Alsabti
    7. Karsten Borchers
    8. Mark Reynolds
    9. Marcus Lindblom
    10. Alexander Loodin Ek
    11. Georg Ortner
    12. Adrian Radu
    13. Alexandr Bordian
    14. Grega Zorc
    15. Michal Valenta
    16. Denis Gálffy
    17. Francisco Rendo
    18. Mateusz Najda
    19. Stefan Beemsterboer
    20. Robert Wiesenmüller
    21. John Munro
    UTP: 185

    If you join a RACDEPARTMENT.COM server please use your real name that matches your account name. Failure to do this, may result in your participation of the event being suspended.
    Click Me for details
    Last edited: May 12, 2014
  2. Sign me up and also for the GT series :D
  3. Akis

    Over 9000 Premium

    I'm in.
  4. Stelios


  5. let me join!
  6. Dave Begley

    Dave Begley

    me plz
  7. Sign me up pls!
  8. Kacper Kolodziejczyk

    Kacper Kolodziejczyk
    Keep calm and race on! Premium

    Sign me up, if you don't mind :)
  9. me too, I'm in
  10. Calum McLure

    Calum McLure
    Did ye, aye?

    Sign me up please :thumbsup:
  11. Sign me up please:)
  12. Kurt Vanhee

    Kurt Vanhee

    plz change track and car in opening post:thumbsup:
    Or i must have missed something:roflmao:
  13. Rupe Wilson

    Rupe Wilson
    Senior HistorX club driver Staff Premium

    Hi you need a licence to race on a RD server.
  14. ok i have done it.many thnx
    • Like Like x 1
  15. PaulH


    Yes plz :thumbsup:
  16. Sign me up please :)
  17. I'M IN
  18. in
  19. Von Butters

    Von Butters

    in pls
  20. In :d
    • Like Like x 1