• This Website Is Not For Sale
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

EU GT3 @ Silverstone International - Fri 6 June 2014

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club' started by Bram, Jun 1, 2014.

  1. Bram

    Administrator Staff Premium

    "GT3 on a little circuit"

    The three GT3 cars take on the international version of Silverstone

    Haven't got the game yet? Buy Assetto Corsa directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

    Special Notes:
    • Book your slots in time from 18:00 GMT onwards which leaves you with a 60 minute time frame to complete your booking on the server. If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 17:00 GMT so your spot can go to somebody else.
    • Passwords are sent via private message on the forums before the booking starts
    Cars: BMW Z4 GT3, McLaren MP4-12C GT3, Lotus Evora GTC
    Track: Silverstone International

    Booking: 18:00 GMT
    Practice: 19:00 GMT
    Qualifying: 19:30 GMT
    Race: 20:00 GMT (30 laps)

    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Teamspeak Password:
    click here
    Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here

    Let's fill up the grid! You can ask other drivers to race with you by using the tag function of the forum. Just type an @ directly followed by the user name and this person will receive a notification. Example @RaceDepartment

    Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit! The more fun we make it, the more inclined people will be to join in and make the grids bigger.

    Priority access
    In case of a large amount of sign-ups premium members are given priority access to enter this event.

    Entry List Server
    1. Magnus Lindberg
    2. Simon Knight
    3. Akis Kevrekidis
    4. Bram Hengeveld
    5. Adria Perez
    6. Truls Flatland
    7. Dave Stephenson
    8. Edwin Collingridge
    9. Daniel Petko
    10. Ross Balfour
    11. Duco Jansen
    12. Pablo Cortes
    13. Barney Fox
    14. Ömer Köse
    15. Joris Ney
    16. Daniel Le Coq
    17. Stelios Fevgatos
    18. Alexandre Baptista
    19. Tom Michelmore
    20. Andrew Mooney
    21. Pavel Darebny
    Last edited: Jun 6, 2014
    • Winner Winner x 1
  2. Sign me in please.
  3. Ross Balfour

    Ross Balfour
    #99 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs

    Yes sirr! Sign me up!
  4. i'm in
  5. sign me up please
  6. sign me up bram please
  7. Si


    yes please!
  8. Akis

    Over 9000 Premium

  9. Bram

    Administrator Staff Premium

    Me too
  10. S̶i̶g̶n̶ ̶m̶e̶ ̶i̶n̶ ̶p̶l̶e̶a̶s̶e̶!̶ Can't make it afterall :(
    Last edited: Jun 4, 2014
    • Like Like x 1
  11. sign me in please
  12. Hi, Sign me up please
  13. yes for me
  14. Ross Balfour

    Ross Balfour
    #99 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs

    Last edited by a moderator: Jun 6, 2014
  15. I'm in :)
  16. Sign me up as well please!
  17. Stelios


    Sign me up, i have missed driving the MC GT3 :devilish:

    • Like Like x 1
  18. Sign me in