• "Bite off more than you can chew and then chew like hell." - Peter Brock
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US GT3 @ Sachsenring - Thursday June 23rd 2016

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jun 14, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 23-06-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,641
    Ratings:
    +1,736
    ADAC-GT-Masters-2014-Sachsenring-Start.jpg
    Still in Germany!?


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Join us as a Freemium Member
    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com
    Cars: GT3, ADACs'
    Track: Sachsenring


    Practice: 20:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 10:00 AEST (30 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:30 EST | 00:30 GMT | 10:30 AEST (15 minutes)
    Race: 20:45 EST | 00:45 GMT | 10:45 AEST (30 minutes)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Kurupt CDN*
    3. Premium Free slot
    4. Premium Free slot
    5. Premium Free slot
    6. Premium Free slot
    7. Premium Free slot
    8. Premium Free slot
    9. Premium Free slot
    10. Premium Free slot
    11. Premium Free slot
    12. Premium Free slot
    13. Premium Free slot
    14. Premium Free slot
    15. Premium Free slot
    16. Premium Free slot
    17. Premium Free slot
    18. Premium Free slot
    19. Premium Free slot
    20. Freemium slot
    21. Freemium slot
    22. Freemium slot
    23. Freemium slot
    24. Freemium slot
     
    Last edited: Jun 23, 2016
  2. Kurupt CDN

    Kurupt CDN
    Touring car fanatic Premium

    Messages:
    1,491
    Ratings:
    +992
    Put me down as a maybe....I start my 2 week vacation that day and atm I am not sure if we will be in town or not.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    607
    Ratings:
    +377
    I think I can make this one. Please sign me up.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,641
    Ratings:
    +1,736
    Done, folks? Anyone else willing? Great track for this kind of racing.
     
  5. Tobias Röhner

    Tobias Röhner
    Tony Binelli Premium

    Messages:
    4,090
    Ratings:
    +1,405
    Awww, I'd love this but it's too late :(
     
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,641
    Ratings:
    +1,736
    Force Ken to do a race in the EU timeslot.
     
  7. Loxley

    Loxley
    John Eastland Premium

    Messages:
    59
    Ratings:
    +27
    I'll try to make this one.
     
  8. Zetoyoc

    Zetoyoc
    Premium

    Messages:
    209
    Ratings:
    +227
    These are a bit too early for me to get home in time for. (West coast) Ill keep an eye on them and hopefully one day traffic will be kind and ill make it for the race.

    -J
     
  9. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    Messages:
    607
    Ratings:
    +377
    Sorry I have to sign out this one. Have to work late tonight :(
     
    • Sad Sad x 1