• "Bwoah." - Generic Kimi Quotes.
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

US GT3 @ Nürburgring - Wednesday June 8th 2016

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jun 3, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 08-06-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,413
    Ratings:
    +1,678
    [​IMG]
    Back to Germany, ja?

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Join us as a Freemium Member
    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com
    Cars: GT3, ADACs'
    Track: Nürburgring GP


    Practice: 20:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 10:00 AEST (30 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:30 EST | 00:30 GMT | 10:30 AEST (15 minutes)
    Race: 20:45 EST | 00:45 GMT | 10:45 AEST (30 minutes)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Premium Free slot
    3. Premium Free slot
    4. Premium Free slot
    5. Premium Free slot
    6. Premium Free slot
    7. Premium Free slot
    8. Premium Free slot
    9. Premium Free slot
    10. Premium Free slot
    11. Premium Free slot
    12. Premium Free slot
    13. Premium Free slot
    14. Premium Free slot
    15. Premium Free slot
    16. Premium Free slot
    17. Premium Free slot
    18. Premium Free slot
    19. Premium Free slot
    20. Freemium slot
    21. Freemium slot
    22. Freemium slot
    23. Freemium slot
    24. Freemium slot
     
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,413
    Ratings:
    +1,678
    No one for Wednesday, should a day switch be considered here?
     
  3. Shannon Flynn

    Shannon Flynn
    VirtualHillClimb.com

    Messages:
    235
    Ratings:
    +68
    I just noticed this event today. It appears unlikely that it's going to happen, but I wouldn't have time to to prepare anyway :)

    A mid-week R3E race would be great, I'll definitely keep my eye on this forum.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,413
    Ratings:
    +1,678
    Keep yourself tuned. We'll get more events for next week soon.