• "My mind is always racing." - Justin Bieber
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US GT3 @ Monza - Thursday 2 April 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Dragos Haba, Mar 24, 2015.

  1. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    814
    Ratings:
    +140
    [​IMG]
    Haven't got the game yet? Buy Assetto Corsa directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

    Event Information:


    Cars: Z4 GT3, MP4-12C GT3, SLS GT3, GTR GT3 (DreamPack DLC)
    Track: Monza
    Track condition: Green (starting ~94%)

    Booking: No (pickup mode)
    Practice: 00:00 GMT+1 | 19:00 EDT | 16:00 PDT
    Qualifying:
    01:00 GMT+1 | 20:00 EDT | 17:00 PDT
    Race : 01:20 GMT+1 | 20:20 EDT | 17:20 PDT (23 Laps | Standing Start)

    T/C, ABS: Factory


    Special notes
    • Teamspeak required.
    • Helicorsa app recommended (DOWNLOAD)
    • Passwords will be sent via private message just before the practice session.

    Club & League races go premium: click here
    Racing Club rules and License info: click here
    Teamspeak password:
    click here
    Teamspeak installation guide: click here



    Please Note:
    • Two non-shows within a two month period will lead to a 30 day ban from club racing
    • Breach of a Golden Rule will lead to a 30 day ban from club racing
    Entry List: (24 Slots)

    1. Dragos Haba
    2. Cristian Haba
    3. Justin
    4. Pablo Cortes [Maybe]
    5. Angelo dos Santos
    6. Matheus Machado [Maybe]
    7. Vacant
    8. Vacant
    9. Vacant
    10. Vacant
    11. Vacant
    12. Vacant
    13. Vacant
    14. Vacant
    15. Vacant
    16. Vacant
    17. Vacant
    18. Vacant
    19. Vacant
    20. Vacant
    21. Vacant
    22. Vacant
    23. Vacant
    24. Vacant
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 2, 2015
  2. Russell Sobie

    Russell Sobie

    Messages:
    101
    Ratings:
    +67
    I won't be able to make it either day, but I think you mean April, right?
     
  3. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    1,737
    Ratings:
    +409
    I will do this.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Justin

    Justin
    #1 overuser of the :P emoticon Premium

    Messages:
    405
    Ratings:
    +420
    Yes please :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    814
    Ratings:
    +140
  6. Pablo Cortes

    Pablo Cortes

    Messages:
    326
    Ratings:
    +171
    well.. sign me up as a maybe! i'll try but im not sure ill make it home on time. :)
     
  7. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,525
    Ratings:
    +1,224
    Holiday here, so YES! I'M IN!
    Just to be clear. Practice starts at 0 or 1 GMT?
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Angelo dos Santos

    Angelo dos Santos

    Messages:
    699
    Ratings:
    +241
    I wish this was the GTA event...:rolleyes:
    Not a fan of those GT cars, but I will go around in the Z4.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Keith_G

    Keith_G
    Premium

    Messages:
    504
    Ratings:
    +400
    Would love to but I've been out of town for a few weeks and will return shortly. Thanks for the invite though and will be back soon - Keith:)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,525
    Ratings:
    +1,224
    Put me as a maybe please. Not sure I'll be home.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Pablo Cortes

    Pablo Cortes

    Messages:
    326
    Ratings:
    +171
    srry guys it looks like a no go for me.. work is gonna take longer then i thought, but see you tomorrow night. have fun