• Bookmark hashtag #RDLMS on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US GT3 @ Indianapolis - Monday May 30th 2016

Discussion in 'R3E Racing Club' started by Lorenzo Bonder, May 27, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 30-05-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    [​IMG]
    Memorial Day shenanigans!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Join us as a Freemium Member
    If you haven't raced with us before and you'd like to register for a freemium account and race online at RaceDepartment for free for a full month, sign yourself up below. We have five slots reserved so first come first served.

    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here


    Server Name: RaceDepartment.com
    Cars: GT3, ADACs'
    Track: Indianapolis GP


    Practice: 18:00 EST | 22:00 GMT | 08:00 AEST (30 minutes)
    Qualifying: 18:30 EST | 22:30 GMT | 08:30 AEST (15 minutes)
    Race: 18:45 EST | 22:45 GMT | 09:00 AEST (30 minutes)

    Entry List
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Reggie Blain
    3. Jriv012
    4. Vangelis pargiNOS?
    5. Shawn Jacobs
    6. Reggie Blain Snr
    7. Matt Horst ?
    8. Premium Free slot
    9. Premium Free slot
    10. Premium Free slot
    11. Premium Free slot
    12. Premium Free slot
    13. Premium Free slot
    14. Premium Free slot
    15. Premium Free slot
    16. Premium Free slot
    17. Premium Free slot
    18. Premium Free slot
    19. Premium Free slot
    20. Premium Free slot
    21. Freemium slot
    22. Freemium slot
    23. Freemium slot
    24. Freemium slot
     
    Last edited: May 30, 2016
  2. Reggie Blain

    Reggie Blain
    Premium

    add me please
     
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    • Like Like x 1
  4. Reggie Blain

    Reggie Blain
    Premium

    @Lorenzo Bonder its 00.00 my time and i am of work next week so why not :):);)
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Lucky bugger :p
     
  6. St3fan

    St3fan
    Premium

    I'm going to invite a couple of my friends to try with freemium entry.
    Oops it's R3E I thought it was AC... None of my friends own any R3E content :(
     
  7. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    We can help them out sort that out eh?
     
  8. Jriv012

    Jriv012
    Riverside Premium

    Will try
     
  9. psynusoid

    psynusoid
    Premium

    No holiday here in Sweden :(
     
    • Sad Sad x 1
  10. Kenny Paton

    Kenny Paton
    Staff Premium

  11. Reggie Blain

    Reggie Blain
    Premium

    @Kenny Paton happy days, makes all the difference that earlier start time:);):cool:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. 4 8 15 16 23 42 108

    4 8 15 16 23 42 108
    Only the 5th-most famous race driver from Kerpen Premium

    Working people from Europe can't join this. You should have scheduled it to lunch time.
     
  13. Kenny Paton

    Kenny Paton
    Staff Premium

    This is mainly for the members across the pond, lunch time would be early morning for them.
    These two events were just set up in case people who were on holiday or fancied a Monday race, they are not part of regular club events.
     
  14. 4 8 15 16 23 42 108

    4 8 15 16 23 42 108
    Only the 5th-most famous race driver from Kerpen Premium

    I was speaking of US high noon or later. But I understand that demand is different.
    I will join in when I have my holidays.
     
  15. Kenny Paton

    Kenny Paton
    Staff Premium

    Look forward to seeing you on the track:)
     
    • Love Love x 1
  16. Jriv012

    Jriv012
    Riverside Premium

    This actually works better for me because of the Holiday. I am in, Mr. Paton :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. Add me as a maybe please :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  18. Reggie Blain

    Reggie Blain
    Premium

    hopefully get a few more sign ups for the race, great track car combi, i have also packed the BBQ @Lorenzo Bonder and some beers for after the race:whistling::thumbsup:
     
    • Like Like x 2