1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US GT3 @ Imola - Wednesday May 28 2014 (EDT)

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Leemstradamus, May 25, 2014.

  1. Leemstradamus

    Leemstradamus
    Mid pack attack!

    [​IMG][​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    The Battle of the Brands continues with the BMW and McLaren this time at Imola.

    Haven't got the game yet? Buy AC directly from the RD Store for only 34,99 Euro

    Important changes: Now multiplayer is released we have some more insights in how the servers work. Please make sure to follow the points below closely
    Special Notes:
    • As long as written chat isn't available the use of Teamspeak is mandatory. If you can't join our Teamspeak channel and stay in it for this event please sign

      out in time.,
    • Book your slots in time from 23:00 GMT which leaves you with a 60 minute time frame to book your slots on the servers. If you can't book in time make sure to sign out before 22:00 GMT so your spot can go to somebody else.
    • Passwords are sent via private message on the forums before the booking starts
    • When You Enter A Passworded RACEDEPARTMENT.COM SERVER YOUR PROFILE NAME IN ASSETTO CORSA HAS TO MATCH YOUR REAL NAME YOU USED TO GET YOUR LICENCE.

      And only your real name no letters or numbers added please. there are no exception to this rule. If you are having problems with this, contact a member of staff before the event has started.
    • How to change your profile name CLICK HERE
    • Remember if you sign up and don't show up without signing out your name goes in the black book..Entry into the black book is not good for you licence.

      Already we have 31 drivers listed in this book,
    Cars:BMW Z4 GT3 vs McLaren MP4-12C GT3
    Track: Imola

    (you have 60 minutes to book your slot on the server before practice begins)
    Booking: 22:00 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 15:00 PDT
    Practice: 23:00 GMT | 19:00 EDT | 16:00 PDT
    Qualifying: 23:30 GMT | 19:30 EDT | 16:30 PDT
    Race: 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT | 17:00 PDT (20 laps)


    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Teamspeak Password:
    click here
    Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here



    Let's fill up the grid! You can ask other drivers to practice or race with you by using the tag function of the forum. Just type an @ directly followed by the user name and this person will receive a notification.

    Our racing clubs are foremost meant to gain online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun, so please join us on TeamSpeak and build a little community spirit! The more fun we make it, the more inclined people will be to join in and make the grids bigger.

    Priority access
    In case of a large amount of sign-ups premium members are given priority access to enter this event.

    Entry List:
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
    Driver
     
    Last edited: May 28, 2014
  2. Joao Alves

    Joao Alves
    Premium Member

    This I can make :thumbsup: Sign me up please.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  3. Leemstradamus

    Leemstradamus
    Mid pack attack!

    I'll be at work but the East Coast needs some more suitable race times.
     
    • Like Like x 3
  4. Joao Alves

    Joao Alves
    Premium Member

    Thanks :)
     
    • Like Like x 2