• You don't get fast in order to take part in club races, you take part in club races to get fast!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

EU Premium GT3 Enduro @ Snetterton 300, Sat 27th June

Discussion in 'Project CARS 2 Racing Club' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jun 20, 2015.

  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,769
    Ratings:
    +1,786
    [​IMG]
    Good Day Mates! This day we're bringing some GT3 endurance action into the Snetterton Circuit!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RaceDepartment
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars: GT3 Cars
    Track: Snetterton 300
    Practice: 15:00 EST | 19:00 GMT | 5:00 AEST (30 minutes)
    Qualifying: 15:30 EST |19:30 GMT | 5:30 AEST (15 minutes)
    Race: 15:45 EST | 19:45 GMT | 5:45 AEST (60 minutes)

    Please follow the instructions in the Known Multiplayer Issues & Workarounds post if you cannot find the server or encounter other problems.
     
  2. Flying Kefran

    Flying Kefran
    From Gran Turismo to pCars

    Messages:
    195
    Ratings:
    +94
    I am in !
     
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,769
    Ratings:
    +1,786
    Signup List
    1. Franklin Stegink
    2. Otune
    3. cyberthug
    4. Quentis Gillisipie
    5. Lorenzo Bonder
    6. Theo van den Brink
    7. Free slot
    8. Free slot
    9. Free slot
    10. Free slot
    11. Free slot
    12. Free slot
    13. Free slot
    14. Free slot
    15. Free slot
    16. Free slot
    17. Free slot
    18. Free slot
    19. Free slot
    20. Free slot
    21. Free slot
    22. Free slot
    23. Free slot
    24. Free slot
    25. Free slot
    26. Free slot
     
    Last edited: Jun 27, 2015
  4. Franklin Stegink

    Franklin Stegink
    Premium

    Messages:
    1,264
    Ratings:
    +952
  5. Dene Smith

    Dene Smith

    Messages:
    135
    Ratings:
    +16
    sign me in please
     
  6. Otune

    Otune
    SpeedyMite Racing Premium

    Messages:
    354
    Ratings:
    +321
    Sign me up please
     
  7. cyberthug

    cyberthug

    Messages:
    14
    Ratings:
    +1
    sign me in pls
     
  8. Luis Ferreira

    Luis Ferreira

    Messages:
    19
    Ratings:
    +6
    sign me in pls
     
  9. Luis Ferreira

    Luis Ferreira

    Messages:
    19
    Ratings:
    +6
    <mod-edit: Double post>
     
  10. DeBuG

    DeBuG

    Messages:
    33
    Ratings:
    +5
    I can do this :) Sign me up
     
  11. DeBuG

    DeBuG

    Messages:
    33
    Ratings:
    +5
    Argh again :( work has gotten in the way on this one, Sorry I can't attend now! :(
     
  12. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium Race Ban

    Messages:
    311
    Ratings:
    +181
    sign me up
     
  13. Flying Kefran

    Flying Kefran
    From Gran Turismo to pCars

    Messages:
    195
    Ratings:
    +94
    I am sorry but I won't be able to join.
    Sorry again for the short notice.
     
  14. Theo van den Brink

    Theo van den Brink
    tyzje Premium

    Messages:
    479
    Ratings:
    +211
    Sign me up please!?
     
  15. Dene Smith

    Dene Smith

    Messages:
    135
    Ratings:
    +16
    Sorry i gona have to sign out of this event.
     
  16. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,769
    Ratings:
    +1,786
    I will update the list when I get home
     
  17. Luis Ferreira

    Luis Ferreira

    Messages:
    19
    Ratings:
    +6
    sorry but i have to sign out, im not feeling right.
     
  18. SuperSic71

    SuperSic71

    Messages:
    1
    Ratings:
    +0
    sign me in please
     
  19. SnappyDEe

    SnappyDEe

    Messages:
    927
    Ratings:
    +304
    I'm in!;)
     
  20. SnappyDEe

    SnappyDEe

    Messages:
    927
    Ratings:
    +304
    Wow! That was an awesome race!

    I suffered two spins but was having a really great battle with the guys for P4, P5 and P6. Ultimately ended up in P6 due to my propensity to spin.:roflmao: I had also overheated my front tires and really struggled after the second spin.

    I still felt good about my overall pace though. Thanks for hosting Lorenzo. See you guys next time.