1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US Premium GT3 Enduro @ Snetterton 300, Sat 27th June

Discussion in 'Project CARS Racing Club' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jun 16, 2015.

  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    Good Day Mates! This day we're bringing some GT3 endurance action into the Snetterton Circuit!
    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RaceDepartment
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars: GT3 Cars
    Track: Snetterton 300
    Practice: 18:00 EST | 22:00 GMT | 8:00 AEST (30 minutes)
    Qualifying: 18:30 EST | 22:30 GMT | 8:30 AEST (15 minutes)
    Race: 18:45 EDT | 22:45 GMT | 8:45 AEST (60 minutes)

    Please follow the instructions in the Known Multiplayer Issues & Workarounds post if you cannot find the server or encounter other problems.
     
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Entry List:

    1. Dene Smith
    2. Free Slot
    3. Free Slot
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
    25. Free Slot
    26. Free Slot
     
  3. sign me in please as it not to late for me lol
     
  4. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium Member

    I dont see the server
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Cancelling this event, RL stuff came up. Sorry chaps.