1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US GT3 Endurance @ Monza - Saturday January 9th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Dec 28, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 09-01-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    And in Jeremy Clarkson's words: "WE'RE BACK!"! The US GT Club is back for more tin top fast paced endurance action in 2016, around some of the world best tracks. Kicking off 2016? Monza, of course!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway! (First Race of 2016)
    It's the first GT race of 2016, so this time, a random premium (not being staff) finisher will be awarded two free months to give away to their friends! Remember, you have to finish the race in order to win it!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    • Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    • BMW Z4 GT3
    • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
    • McLaren MP4-12C GT3
    • Mercedes SLS AMG GT3
    • Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    • Scuderia Cameron Glickenhaus 003
    • McLaren 650S GT3
    • Mercedes AMG GT3
    Track: Monza GP
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)

    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 10/01) | 12:00 AEST (on 10/12) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 02:45 GMT (on 10/01) | 12:45 AEST (on 10/12) (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 CST | 03:00 GMT (on 10/01) | 13:00 AEST (on 10/12) (28 laps - Mandatory Pit)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder McLaren 650S GT3
    2. Azure Flare McLaren 650S GT3
    3. Cristian Haba - Mercedes-Benz AMG GT3 / Huracan / SCG 003
    4. Matheus Machado - Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    5. Jaime Aleman - Mercedes-Benz AMG GT3
    6. Ryan - Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    7. Leandro Alonso - Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    8. Sean Butters - Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    9. Sun Levi - Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    10. Fred Locklear - Lamborghini Hurácan GT3
    11. Si - Nissan NISMO GT-R GT3
    12. Oscar Hardwick - Mercedes-Benz AMG GT3
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Jan 10, 2016
  2. Azure Flare

    Azure Flare
    World's fastest mobile chicane Premium Member

    650S for me.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Added to the list Azure!

    TAGGING FRENZY IS COMING UP SOON ME PEOPLE OF ZIE WORLD
     
  4. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Staff Premium Member

    I'm in, depending on the field I'll chose my car later.
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  6. Thanks for the tag, @Lorenzo Bonder. Not sure though as that's close to the usual time we leave for our typical Sunday lunch out. :unsure:
     
  7. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    AMG GT3
    for reasons...
     
  8. Alexis Clapano

    Alexis Clapano
    Premium Member

    I will not commit to anything for now but will let you know if I can do it may be 3 days prior to race day (work sched). Thanks for the tag!!
     
  9. Iltarix Ilyar

    Iltarix Ilyar
    Premium Member

    I will be out of town at Sat, please sign me off ;p @Lorenzo Bonder
     
    Last edited: Jan 1, 2016
  10. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    I'll take the old MP4-12C GT3.
    I find myself driving this combo in a terribly wrong way so I might need someone watch me driving and give some tutoring during practice maybe.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    I can help you!
     
    • Like Like x 4
  12. Gerbuho

    Gerbuho
    Premium Member

    Thanks for the tag. I have a leage champ at this hour so can't do it.
     
  13. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium Member

    I'm giving in. I'll finally break my GTR strike. Nissan please.
     
  14. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Staff Premium Member

    wrong thread
     
  15. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Anyone else willing to race this one, yo?
     
  16. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    Change me to the GT-R.
     
  17. Nissan
     
  18. Sean Butters

    Sean Butters
    Premium Member

    I'll take an Audi again, please...
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Added those who I didn't add to the list...C'mon guys, let's fill up the grid...
    @Ken Verhagen you too?
     
  20. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    Premium Member

    I'll take my babe Audi once again :inlove: