1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US GT3 Endurance @ Imola - Saturday January 23rd 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jan 16, 2016.

  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    And the GT3 Endurance is back, and ready to go! Next course: Imola!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    • Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    • BMW Z4 GT3
    • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
    • McLaren MP4-12C GT3
    • Mercedes SLS AMG GT3
    • Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    • Scuderia Cameron Glickenhaus 003
    • McLaren 650S GT3
    • Mercedes AMG GT3
    Track: Imola
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)

    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 24/12) | 12:00 AEST (on 24/12) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 02:45 GMT (on 24/12) | 12:45 AEST (on 24/12) (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 CST | 03:00 GMT (on 24/12) | 13:00 AEST (on 24/12) (28 laps - Mandatory Pit)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder - McLaren 650S GT3
    2. Ken Verhagen - BMW Z4 GT3
    3. Free Slot
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Jan 19, 2016
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  3. Ken Verhagen

    Ken Verhagen
    Premium Member

    BMW please. Should be fun with a mandatory pitstop.
     
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Added Ken!
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    No one willing to race yo?
     
  6. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Staff Premium Member

    • Agree Agree x 1
  7. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    And that Bathurst yo.
     
  8. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Staff Premium Member

    • Like Like x 1
  9. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Staff Premium Member

    Just got bit by malware FML capricornus its called what a **** show, trying to remove now