1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US GT3 Endurance @ Circuit de Catalunya, Saturday October 10th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Oct 2, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 10-10-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    This Saturday we go Endurance Blancpain style with new GT3 in a newly laserscanned track, at the Circuit de Catalunya!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    • Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    • BMW Z4 GT3
    • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
    • McLaren MP4-12C GT3
    • Mercedes SLS GT3
    • Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    • Scuderia Cameron Glickenhaus 003
    • Bentley Continental GT3 (download here)

    Track: Circuit de Catalunya, GP layout
    Track Condition: 96% grip (and improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 19:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 10/11) | 10:00 AEST (on 10/11) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 19:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 10/11) | 10:45 AEST (on 10/11) (15 minutes)
    Race: 20:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 10/11) | 11:00 AEST (on 10/11) (28 laps - Mandatory Pits - Rolling Start)

    Entry List:

    1. Lorenzo Bonder Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    2. Matheus Machado Lamborghini Huracán GT3
    3. Michael Dao BMW Z4 GT3
    4. Rick18 TBD
    5. Ken Rodriguez BMW Z4 GT3
    6. Sun Levi TBD
    7. Cristian Haba Lamborghini Huracan GT3
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Oct 11, 2015
  2. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    In, with the Audi.
    4 races in this day, my record!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. just to double check, the Circuit de Catalunya is not release yet? it will be on dream pack 3? wich is due on the 5th october?
     
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    @Michael Dao, correct pal! :), though the release date is October 8th, not today (October 5th)
     
  5. Sorry man, I stand corrected

    Please sign me up for the Z4 GT3, Hope the update roll out in time for some practice before hand, because I haven't seen that track since GTR2 days, which is 10 years ago. Yes I still remember it but not the nuance of laser scan track (iRacing do not have this track)

    Cheers
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Nice hombre, added to the list!
     
  7. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  8. Add me! :D
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    Premium Member

    Put me down as maybe!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    @Rick18, hey Ricky don't forget to renew your premium :p
     
  11. Ken Rodriguez

    Ken Rodriguez
    I don't drive fast! I fly low!

    I'm in with the Z4.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    • Like Like x 1
  13. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    Change me to the Huracan please. That Audi is way too strange for me.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  14. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  15. Put me as maybe, not 100% sure, will go with the Nismo
     
    • Like Like x 1
  16. Matt Horst

    Matt Horst
    Premium Member

    Thanks for the tag but I'm not racing again until i finish the DIY cockpit project i have been working on.:coffee:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Cool! Good luck with it! How's the project going thus far?
     
  18. Matt Horst

    Matt Horst
    Premium Member

    It's really almost finished.I have one more major piece to build,the left side leg prop/arm rest.After that it's just sanding (made of wood),painting and carpeting the floor/base section and i still need a monitor for it also.I'll post some pics when its done.
     
    • Winner Winner x 1
  19. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Staff Premium Member

    In Huracan
     
  20. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Server is up! Late joiners are welcome!
     
    Last edited: Oct 11, 2015