1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US GT3 Endurance @ Brands Hatch - Saturday December 19th 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Dec 11, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 19-12-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    And that's it, final Saturday GT Endurance event of the year! And what a better way to finish it off other than going into the newest laser scanned version of Assetto Corsa, Brands Hatch, for some Endurance tin-top racing? :)


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway! (End of Year mode)
    It's the end of the year and for our giveaway this time, not only we are awarding a random premium member a free month to give away to a non-premium friend, but this time, the best placed premium not being staff will be awarded two free months to give away to their friends! Remember, you have to finish the race in order to win it!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    • Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    • BMW Z4 GT3
    • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
    • McLaren MP4-12C GT3
    • Mercedes SLS AMG GT3
    • Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    • Scuderia Cameron Glickenhaus 003
    • McLaren 650S GT3
    • Mercedes AMG GT3
    Track: Brands Hatch GP (Kunos laser scanned version)
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)

    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 20/12) | 12:00 AEST (on 20/12) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 02:45 GMT (on 20/12) | 12:45 AEST (on 20/12) (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 CST | 03:00 GMT (on 20/12) | 13:00 AEST (on 20/12) (28 laps - Mandatory Pit)

    Entry List:
    1. Cristian Haba Mercedes-Benz AMG GT3
    2. Azure Flare Mercedes-Benz AMG GT3
    3. Matheus Machado Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    4. Jeron Bleeco Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    5. João Alves McLaren 650S GT3
    6. Alexis Clapano Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    7. Fernando Deutsch Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    8. Ryan McLaren 650S GT3
    9. Gerbuho Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    10. Michael Dao Mercedes-Benz AMG GT3
    11. Iltarix Ilyar McLaren 650S GT3
    12. Angelo dos Santos Scuderia Cameron Glickenhaus 003
    13. raeang McLaren 650S GT3
    14. Fred Locklear McLaren 650S GT3
    15. Si McLaren 650S GT3
    16. Ashley Cowan Lamborghini Huracán GT3
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Dec 20, 2015
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

  3. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium Member

    Thanks for the tag...I got Chirstmas party duty this evening; otherwise, I'd love race the new cars.
     
    • Love Love x 1
  4. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    I really wish I could make this one but I'll be on an airplane back from Honolulu at that time!
     
  5. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Staff Premium Member

    Im on this like white on rice, car tbd.
     
  6. Azure Flare

    Azure Flare
    World's fastest mobile chicane Premium Member

    I'm in. Haven't decided on the car though.
     
  7. Si

    Si
    Premium Member

    hey hey I finish work at around 00:45 gmt sunday morning.....I assume this is the right time! so sign me in please!! throw me a 650s please @Lorenzo Bonder
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Mr. @Si, I forgot this event actually takes place around 1:45 GMT, forgot to update it, BUT STILL, YOU KNOW...
     
  9. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    I will be there, car still undecided!
     
  10. I would like to partake in this race as well.....GTR GT3 for me
     
    • Like Like x 1
  11. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Added to the list Jeron!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Joao Alves

    Joao Alves
    Premium Member

    650S for me please!
     
  13. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Staff Premium Member

    • Haha Haha x 1
  14. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Added to zie list João.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. Brandon Wright

    Brandon Wright
    I'm just here for the snacks Premium Member

    So, that would be 20:45 EST? If that's the case I might be in for this one. Let me have a go with a couple cars before I decide for sure.
     
  16. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    @Brandon Wright,

    I keep getting meself confused (end of year, typing while working, creating events at 4:00 AM, etc). Qualify will start around 21:45 EST, I can move to 20:45 EST but that would mean moving back a hour the event, if people don't object I can do it.

    Also I can extend practice if we get a lot of late joiners, give them some time to adjust the car around the track.
     
  17. Alexis Clapano

    Alexis Clapano
    Premium Member

    Im gonna give this a go. Sign me up for the Nissan
     
    • Like Like x 1
  18. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Added to the list!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  19. Brandon Wright

    Brandon Wright
    I'm just here for the snacks Premium Member

    Ok. My maths said 1:45 GMT is 20:45 EST (I'm GMT-5) which is just early enough for me (got get up early Sunday to drive to a family Xmas thing). 21:45 would put it out of my window, but don't change anything on my account. I'll catch the next one. :thumbsup:
     
  20. Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
     
    • Like Like x 1