1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US GT3 @ Donington Park GP, Sunday October 4th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Sep 25, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 04-10-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    This Saturday we are bringing the GT3 action towards the Queen's land, at the Donington Park track!

    Join us

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Random Sweepstake!
    One Month of Premium for one of your (non-premium) friends!
    What do I have to do to win? Reach the end of the race. Everybody who finishes the event is put in a random draw based on their finish position. *Excluding Staff members here, if a staffy gets drawn, we re-draw*. No matter if you win, are 3 seconds behind or even 3 laps behind!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars: BMW Z4 GT3, McLaren MP4-12c GT3, Mercedes SLS AMG GT3, Nissan GTR GT3

    Track:
    Donington Park GP (download here)
    Track Conditions: 96% grip (improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 19:00 CST | 00:00 GMT (on 10/05) | 10:00 AEST (on 10/05) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 19:45 CST | 00:45 GMT (on 10/05) | 11:00 AEST (on 10/05) (15 minutes)
    Race: 20:00 CST | 01:00 GMT (on 10/05) | 11:15 AEST (on 10/05) (23 laps)
     
    Last edited: Sep 29, 2015
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Entry List:


    1. Free Slot
    2. Free Slot
    3. Free Slot
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
  3. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member

    I would like to join this one! I think I'll go with a Z4 GT3.

    I don't think I have Lamborghini Huracan GT3 or Audi R8 LMS Ultra. Could you give a link for download?
     
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    @St3fan, Download the Dream Pack #2 coming up this week Stefan :p
     
    • Winner Winner x 1
  5. St3fan

    St3fan
    Stefan Zhang <- Just use this name for convenience Premium Member