• "Mwoah" - Kimi Räikkönen
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US GT3 @ Bathurst - Saturday January 30th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jan 24, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 30-01-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,799
    Ratings:
    +1,800
    [​IMG]
    Mount Panorama... 'Nuff said!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Teamspeak Password: Click Here
    Racing Club Rules: Click Here


    Cars:

    • Audi R8 LMS Ultra
    • BMW Z4 GT3
    • Lamborghini Huracan GT3
    • Mercedes SLS GT3
    • Mercedes AMG GT3
    • McLaren MP4-12C GT3
    • McLaren 650S GT3
    • Nissan NISMO GTR GT3
    • Scuderia Cameron Glickenhaus SCG-003

    Track: Bathurst
    Track Condition: 95% track grip (fast improvement)


    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 31/01) | 12:00 AEST (on 31/01) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 02:45 GMT (on 31/01) | 12:45 AEST (on 31/01) (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 CST | 03:00 GMT (on 31/01) | 13:00 AEST (on 31/01) (28 laps - Mandatory Pit)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder - TBD
    2. Cristian Haba - TBD
    3. Ryan - TBD
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Jan 31, 2016
  2. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    1,737
    Ratings:
    +409
    Definitely, car tbd.
     
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,799
    Ratings:
    +1,800
    Ok, Cris, added to the list, now let's get more people going! SUMMER VIBES IN THE SNOW!
     
  4. JoelGL

    JoelGL

    Messages:
    1,146
    Ratings:
    +84
    Thanks, but will no longer be home by then (regular Sun lunch).
     
  5. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium

    Messages:
    412
    Ratings:
    +218
    I'm in. Car TBD.
    Who wants to bet this ends up being a GTR spec race?
     
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,799
    Ratings:
    +1,800
    Added to the list, and c'mon y'all, let's that list growing!
     
  7. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium

    Messages:
    139
    Ratings:
    +62
    Hi, please put me down for the Audi.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,799
    Ratings:
    +1,800
    added to the list, anyone else for tomorrow evening?
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    1,737
    Ratings:
    +409
  10. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium

    Messages:
    139
    Ratings:
    +62
    @Lorenzo Bonder I'm going to have to sign out..I don't think I'll make it home in time for the start:(
     
    • Love Love x 1
  11. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    1,737
    Ratings:
    +409
  12. Sun Levi

    Sun Levi
    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Premium

    Messages:
    1,238
    Ratings:
    +1,078
    Sorry man, won't be home.
     
  13. Cristian Haba

    Cristian Haba
    #555 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    1,737
    Ratings:
    +409
    Thanks for trying good sir.
     
  14. Alex Townsend

    Alex Townsend
    test Premium

    Messages:
    1,160
    Ratings:
    +388
    Sorry. We're having brunch at a friends place after hiking in the jungle. We won't be back at our place in time.