• You don't get fast in order to take part in club races, you take part in club races to get fast!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US GT3 @ Barbagallo - Thursday 14 May 2015

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Dragos Haba, May 11, 2015.

  1. Dragos Haba

    Dragos Haba
    #9 | Roaring Pipes Maniacs Premium

    Messages:
    809
    Ratings:
    +136
    [​IMG]

    GT3: BMW Z4 GT3, McLaren MP4-12C GT3, Mercedes SLS GT3, Nissan GTR GT3

    Track: Barbagallo here

    Practice: 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT | 17:00 PDT | 10:00 AEST
    Qualifying: 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT | 18:30 PDT | 11:30 AEST
    Race: 01:45 GMT | 21:45 EDT | 18:45 PDT | 11:45 AEST (30 Laps | Standing Start)

    This race is premium only: More Information
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Teamspeak Password:click here
    Teamspeak Installation Guide: click here



    Our racing clubs are first and foremost meant for gaining online experience so please help other drivers out when they have questions about the event, the car, the track, the setup or a combination. This is not a league race, it's not about who wins, it's for some fun.

    Entry List:
    1. Dragos Haba
    2. Quentis Gillispie
    3. vacant
    4. vacant
    5. vacant
    6. vacant
    7. vacant
    8. vacant
    9. vacant
    10. vacant
    11. vacant
    12. vacant
    13. vacant
    14. vacant
    15. vacant
    16. vacant
    17. vacant
    18. vacant
    19. vacant
    20. vacant
     
    Last edited: May 11, 2015
  2. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium Race Ban

    Messages:
    311
    Ratings:
    +181
    Sign me up
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Getrag

    Getrag

    Messages:
    106
    Ratings:
    +25
    Wish I could... kids soccer games all evening.