1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. #GiveAwayFriday. Win a copy of F1 2017 - The Game. Click here to join.

US GT2 @ Spa - Sunday 6 March 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Ryan, Feb 27, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 06-03-16
  1. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium

    Messages:
    412
    Ratings:
    +218
    GT2@SPA2.jpg
    Timeout for the GT3s and in comes the GT2s! And what other better place to race 'em than Spa for some tin-top racing!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Speaking of premium members: we want you guys to experience what RaceDepartment Club races are all about so I have a special treat for you. The first five (yes you read that right) non-premium members that sign up for this race, will receive a complimentary one month upgrade to premium!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    • BMW M3 GT2
    • Chevrolet Corvette C7.R GTLM
    • Ferrari 458 GT2
    • Scuderia Glickenhaus P4/5 Competizione
    Track: Spa
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)

    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 02:00 GMT | 12:00 AEST (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 02:45 GMT | 12:45 AEST (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 CST | 03:00 GMT | 13:00 AEST (20 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Sean Butters
    3. Injerin
    4. spaldino
    5. JoelGL
    6. slowpoke
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Freemium slot
    21. Freemium slot
    22. Freemium slot
    23. Freemium slot
    24. Freemium slot
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 6, 2016
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,744
    Ratings:
    +1,773
    Let me start this list putting my name on it, yo!
     
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,744
    Ratings:
    +1,773
    Anyone else interested on this one!? Still many slots to race all!
     
  4. Sean Butters

    Sean Butters
    Premium

    Messages:
    37
    Ratings:
    +23
    Put me down as a "maybe" for this - might still be in the pub drinking like a fish watching the footie when this starts :whistling:

    Ferrari 458
     
  5. Injerin

    Injerin

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +12
    Add me in fellas, it will be my first g2 race :)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,744
    Ratings:
    +1,773
    Thanks for that sign up, added you to the list!
     
  7. Spaldinio

    Spaldinio
    Premium

    Messages:
    41
    Ratings:
    +19
    Late here in Edinburgh, but can join until wife discovers I'm not in bed...:)
     
    • Haha Haha x 1
  8. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,744
    Ratings:
    +1,773
    No problem man, just don't blame if your wifey gets you right handed!
     
    • Haha Haha x 1
  9. JoelGL

    JoelGL

    Messages:
    1,060
    Ratings:
    +73
    I'm in as 'maybe' (458), if my sick kid's temper doesn't act up.
     
  10. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,744
    Ratings:
    +1,773
    No problem Joel, stuff happens, I'm adding to you the list either way.
     
  11. slowpoke

    slowpoke

    Messages:
    68
    Ratings:
    +34
    Count me in. :thumbsup:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  12. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,744
    Ratings:
    +1,773
    Thank you for the kind sign up @slowpoke, you're added to the list!
     
  13. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    Talking Door Racing Premium

    Messages:
    3,455
    Ratings:
    +1,190
    Server is already up just in case the hype is consuming you guys!:D
     
  14. JoelGL

    JoelGL

    Messages:
    1,060
    Ratings:
    +73
    Cool! What server name, the only RD server (#4) I see w/ Spa is with GT3's :)

    Update: Now the title's changed w/ GT2 cars, but the selection still has only GT3 cars :unsure:
     
    Last edited: Mar 7, 2016
  15. Injerin

    Injerin

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +12
    Came about 15 min late, no one in server and Joel is the only driver in TS. Was the race cancelled? I also see the server and it has GT3 cars :)
     
  16. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,744
    Ratings:
    +1,773
    Sorry, I was doing some stuff and had to be away...let me get onto that...race not cancelled @JoelGL , @Injerin and folks!
     
  17. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,744
    Ratings:
    +1,773
  18. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,744
    Ratings:
    +1,773
    Most worth 3-way battle ever. Too bad the end I was looking more like an ice figure skate dancer than a driver.
     
    • Haha Haha x 1
  19. Injerin

    Injerin

    Messages:
    29
    Ratings:
    +12
    Sorry missed it, had an emergency... Had to get washer and dryer for old lady.
     
    • Like Like x 1