1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US GT2 @ Silverstone GP - Sunday March 13th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Mar 6, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 13-03-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    GT2 Sunday continues here @ RaceDepartment! And what other better place to race 'em than Silverstone for some tin-top racing!



    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Speaking of premium members: we want you guys to experience what RaceDepartment Club races are all about so I have a special treat for you. The first five (yes you read that right) non-premium members that sign up for this race, will receive a complimentary one month upgrade to premium!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    • BMW M3 GT2
    • Chevrolet Corvette C7.R GTLM
    • Ferrari 458 GT2
    • Scuderia Glickenhaus P4/5 Competizione
    Track: Silverstone GP
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)

    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 02:00 GMT | 12:00 AEST (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 02:45 GMT | 12:45 AEST (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 CST | 03:00 GMT | 13:00 AEST (20 laps)

    Entry List:
    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Tobiman
    3. Discovery.Tv
    4. Premium Slot
    5. Premium Slot
    6. Premium Slot
    7. Premium Slot
    8. Premium Slot
    9. Premium Slot
    10. Premium Slot
    11. Premium Slot
    12. Premium Slot
    13. Premium Slot
    14. Premium Slot
    15. Premium Slot
    16. Premium Slot
    17. Premium Slot
    18. Premium Slot
    19. Premium Slot
    20. Freemium slot
    21. Freemium slot
    22. Freemium slot
    23. Freemium slot
    24. Freemium slot
     
    Last edited: Mar 14, 2016
  2. Tobiman

    Tobiman
    Premium Member

    In.
     
  3. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    Added!
     
  4. Discovery.Tv

    Discovery.Tv
    Premium Member

    In
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Added to the list, sire!
     
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Server is up, late joiners are welcome!