• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest. Follow RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and YouTube.

US GT2/GT3's @ Mugello - Friday March 11th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Mar 6, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 11-03-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,813
    Ratings:
    +1,807
    [​IMG]
    Multiclass racing at it's best around a superb track for testing car and driver!


    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Speaking of premium members: we want you guys to experience what RaceDepartment Club races are all about so I have a special treat for you. The first five (yes you read that right) non-premium members that sign up for this race, will receive a complimentary one month upgrade to premium!


    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here

    Cars available:

    • GT2 - BMW M3 GT2; Ferrari 458 GT2; P4/5 Competizione
    • GT3 - McLaren MP4-12C GT3, BMW Z4 GT3, Mercedes SLS GT3
    Track: Mugello
    Booking: N/A (Pick-up mode)

    Practice: 02:00 GMT / 20:00 CST / 13:00 AEDT - 45 minutes
    Qualifying: 02:45 GMT / 20:45 CST / 13:45 AEDT - 15 minutes
    Race: 03:00 GMT / 21:00 CST / 14:00 AEDT - 22 Laps (approx. 50 min)

    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Edward Mowinckel
    3. Tobiman
    4. Quentis Gillispie
    5. Free slot - Premium Member
    6. Free slot - Premium Member
    7. Free slot - Premium Member
    8. Free slot - Premium Member
    9. Free slot - Premium Member
    10. Free slot - Premium Member
    11. Free slot - Premium Member
    12. Free slot - Premium Member
    13. Free slot - Premium Member
    14. Free slot - Premium Member
    15. Free slot - Premium Member
    16. Free slot - Premium Member
    17. Free slot - Premium Member
    18. Free slot - Premium Member
    19. Free slot - Premium Member
    20. Freemium slot
    21. Freemium slot
    22. Freemium slot
    23. Freemium slot
    24. Freemium slot
     
    Last edited: Mar 11, 2016
  2. Edward Mowinckel

    Edward Mowinckel
    Call me Ed. Edward is okay, too. Premium

    Messages:
    119
    Ratings:
    +75
    Well gee-whiz! I'll get the ball rollin'. Either a 458 or P4/5. I wanna do some install laps and see which one I like more first.

    Might be the only one I can do this week, so I'm sure I'll get lots of practice in!
     
  3. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,813
    Ratings:
    +1,807
    Nice one Ed...Both great cars indeed! Adding you to the list!
     
  4. Tobiman

    Tobiman
    Premium

    Messages:
    464
    Ratings:
    +171
    In.
     
  5. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,813
    Ratings:
    +1,807
    Thanks for the sign up bruh, adding you to the list!
     
  6. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium

    Messages:
    319
    Ratings:
    +187
    Sign me up
     
  7. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,813
    Ratings:
    +1,807
    Thanks for the kind sign up sire! Added to the list!

    ANYONE ELSE YO!?
     
  8. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,813
    Ratings:
    +1,807
    Guys server is up for the race, I'll have to JIP as some unexpected stuff has made go AFK for some minutes. I'll join during qualify time or before that!

    Late joiners are always welcome!
     
  9. Matt

    Matt
    Premium

    Messages:
    576
    Ratings:
    +399
    late joiner here
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. Tobiman

    Tobiman
    Premium

    Messages:
    464
    Ratings:
    +171
    server is currently set to SPA or am I on the wrong server?
     
    Last edited: Mar 12, 2016
  11. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium

    Messages:
    319
    Ratings:
    +187
    You're right, wrong track
     
  12. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,813
    Ratings:
    +1,807
    let me get onto that, I made a few mistakes, did it in a hurry :p
     
  13. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,813
    Ratings:
    +1,807