1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

US GT2/GT3 @ Nürburgring GP - Friday 4 March 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Ryan, Feb 27, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 04-03-16
  1. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium Member

    [​IMG]
    Multiclass racing at it's best around a superb track for testing car and driver!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Speaking of premium members: we want you guys to experience what RaceDepartment Club races are all about so I have a special treat for you. The first five (yes you read that right) non-premium members that sign up for this race, will receive a complimentary one month upgrade to premium!

    Join us
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here

    Cars available:

    • GT2 - BMW M3 GT2; Ferrari 458 GT2; P4/5 Competizione
    • GT3 - McLaren MP4-12C GT3, BMW Z4 GT3, Mercedes SLS GT3
    Track: Nurburgring GP
    Booking: N/A (Pick-up mode)
    Practice: 02:00 GMT / 20:00 CST / 13:00 AEDT - 45 minutes
    Qualifying: 02:45 GMT / 20:45 CST / 13:45 AEDT - 15 minutes
    Race: 03:00 GMT / 21:00 CST / 14:00 AEDT - 21 Laps (approx. 50 min)

    1. Ryan
    2. Lorenzo Bonder
    3. Gerbuho
    4. raeang
    5. Edward Mowinckel
    6. Jaime Aleman
    7. Slowpoke
    8. Free slot - Premium Member
    9. Free slot - Premium Member
    10. Free slot - Premium Member
    11. Free slot - Premium Member
    12. Free slot - Premium Member
    13. Free slot - Premium Member
    14. Free slot - Premium Member
    15. Free slot - Premium Member
    16. Free slot - Premium Member
    17. Free slot - Premium Member
    18. Free slot - Premium Member
    19. Free slot - Premium Member
    20. tnguyen2905
    21. Freemium slot
    22. Freemium slot
    23. Freemium slot
    24. Freemium slot
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 4, 2016
  2. JoelGL

    JoelGL
    Premium Member

    Sorry @Ryan, what's 12/12? :unsure:
     
    • Agree Agree x 1
  3. I want to sign up.
     
    • Like Like x 3
  4. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium Member

    Good catch Joel. Caught me snoozing!
     
    • Haha Haha x 1
  5. Ryan

    Ryan
    "Racing amuses me" - Enzo Ferrari Premium Member

    We've got you signed up for freemium slot one!
     
  6. Gerbuho

    Gerbuho
    Premium Member

    Gotta be there... wait... where are my cars?
    I guess I'll have to try new things, Z4 please.
     
  7. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Let me add you and moi to that list, bruh!
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. raeang

    raeang
    "Friends dont let friends apex early." Premium Member

    I will try to make this one!!!
     
  9. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    And you're added to the list, mr. @raeang !
     
  10. Edward Mowinckel

    Edward Mowinckel
    Call me Ed. Edward is okay, too. Premium Member

    In, BMW GT3.
     
  11. Jaime Aleman

    Jaime Aleman
    Premium Member

    I'll take the Vette plz.
     
  12. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Thank you for this kind sign up gentls, you're added to the holy list!
     
  13. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Anyone else interested on this one!? Still many slots to race all!
     
  14. slowpoke

    slowpoke
    Premium Member

    Count me in. I'm flexible on the class to even things up.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Thanks kind sire! You are added to the list!
     
  16. Arkoudadis

    Arkoudadis
    George Georgiadis Premium Member

    Not sure if im gonna make it (to stay up until 4 a.m. local time) but you never know :p We are gamers after all :D
     
  17. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    Everyone, server is up for all!
     
  18. raeang

    raeang
    "Friends dont let friends apex early." Premium Member

    damn work....didn't make it
     
    • Love Love x 1
  19. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #forçaChape Staff

    No problem man, it happens...life comes always first!
     
    • Like Like x 1