1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Like RaceDepartment on Facebook.

US GT2 Endurance @ Silverstone - Saturday January 16th 2016

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jan 11, 2016.

Added to Calendar: 16-01-16
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #for├žaChape Staff

    [​IMG]
    Timeout for the GT3s and in comes the GT2s! And what other better place to race 'em than Silverstone for some tin-top racing!

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Premium Giveaway!
    By finishing the race, you're automatically qualified to win a free month of RD premium to award to your non-premium friend! It does not matter where you finish or what lap you finish. Again, just finish the race and you can win it! Winner will be randomly chosen!

    Join us!
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT.COM #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    • BMW M3 GT2
    • Chevrolet Corvette C7.R GTLM
    • Ferrari 458 GT2
    • Scuderia Glickenhaus P4/5 Competizione
    Track: Silverstone GP
    Track Condition: 95% grip (fast improving)

    Booking: N/A - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 20:00 CST | 02:00 GMT (on 17/01) | 12:00 AEST (on 17/01) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 20:45 CST | 02:45 GMT (on 17/01) | 12:45 AEST (on 17/01) (15 minutes)
    Race: 21:00 CST | 03:00 GMT (on 17/01) | 13:00 AEST (on 17/01) (28 laps - Mandatory Pit)

    Entry List:
    1. R.J O'Connell - Corvette C7R GTLM
    2. Matheus Machado - Ferrari 458 GT2
    3. Lorenzo Bonder - Corvette C7.R GTLM
    4. Free Slot
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited: Jan 17, 2016
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    #for├žaChape Staff

  3. R.J. O'Connell

    R.J. O'Connell
    Premium Member

    Yeah, let's do it. I'll take a Corvette C7.
     
  4. Matheus Machado

    Matheus Machado
    #17 Talking Door Racing Staff

    Ferrari 458 GT2
     
  5. Ken Verhagen

    Ken Verhagen
    Premium Member

    I'll take a BMW please
     
  6. Ken Verhagen

    Ken Verhagen
    Premium Member

    sorry, have to bow out, can't make it back in time tonight.
     
    • Love Love x 1