• Racing is not a matter of life and death. It's much more important than that!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. There's no such thing as a stupid question.

US GT2/3 @ Silverstone - Saturday September 19th

Discussion in 'Assetto Corsa Racing Club' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Sep 8, 2015.

Added to Calendar: 19-09-15
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,089
    Ratings:
    +1,585
    [​IMG]
    This Saturday we are bringing the GT2 and GT3 action to Silverstone for a technical 90 minute endurance race!

    Join us

    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well. See you on track?!

    Server Name: RACEDEPARTMENT #4 (US)
    Server and Teamspeak Password: click here
    Racing Club Rules: click here
    Cars:
    • GT3: BMW Z4 GT3, McLaren MP4-12c GT3, Mercedes SLS AMG GT3, Nissan GTR GT3
    • GT2: Ferrari 458 GT2, BMW M3 GT2, Corvette C7.R GTLM, Scuderia Glickenhaus P4/5 Competizione
    Track: Silverstone GP
    Track Conditions: 96% grip (improving)

    Booking: no - Pickup Mode
    Practice: 21:00 CST | 03:00 GMT (on 09/20) | 12:00 AEST (on 09/20) (45 minutes)
    Qualifying: 21:45 CST | 03:45 GMT (on 09/20) | 12:45 AEST (on 09/20) (15 minutes)
    Race: 22:00 CST | 04:00 GMT (on 09/20) | 13:00 AEST (on 09/20) (+- 40 minutes)
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 16, 2015
  2. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    RD's Two Wheeled Driving Specialist Staff

    Messages:
    6,089
    Ratings:
    +1,585
    Entry List:
    1. Getrag
    2. Quentis Gillispie
    3. JRP77
    4. Rick18
    5. Free Slot
    6. Free Slot
    7. Free Slot
    8. Free Slot
    9. Free Slot
    10. Free Slot
    11. Free Slot
    12. Free Slot
    13. Free Slot
    14. Free Slot
    15. Free Slot
    16. Free Slot
    17. Free Slot
    18. Free Slot
    19. Free Slot
    20. Free Slot
    21. Free Slot
    22. Free Slot
    23. Free Slot
    24. Free Slot
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 20, 2015
  3. Getrag

    Getrag

    Messages:
    106
    Ratings:
    +25
    sign me up for now. Saturdays are wildcards for me but may as well just in case I can make it.
    toss me a GTR
     
  4. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium

    Messages:
    272
    Ratings:
    +140
    sign me up.
     
    Last edited: Sep 19, 2015
  5. Rick18

    Rick18

    Messages:
    79
    Ratings:
    +22
    I will try to make it, sign me for the Corvette C7.R GTLM
     
  6. JRP77

    JRP77

    Messages:
    212
    Ratings:
    +19
    Server is up
     
  7. Getrag

    Getrag

    Messages:
    106
    Ratings:
    +25
    I'm unfortunately not able to make it.
     
  8. Quentis Gillispie

    Quentis Gillispie
    Premium

    Messages:
    272
    Ratings:
    +140
    I have to drop this race. sorry.