1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

GT-Pro @ Sebring - Cancelled

Discussion in 'RACE 07 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Yves Larose, Mar 26, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Yves Larose

    Yves Larose
    Premium Member


    Class: GT-Pro
    Track: Sebring 12hr
    Weather: Dry
    Start Time: 0:00 EST / 21:00 PST / 4:00 GMT Sunday
    Practice: 30mins
    Qualification: 30mins
    Warmup: 10mins
    Race: 25 laps ​

    Notes: Click here to read the password and golden rules!​

    We don't run an active entry list. Please leave a message if you want to drive.
  2. Wow, sign me up for this one please Yves:clap:
  3. I'm down for this one as well. :)
  4. I'll try to make this one as well.
  5. Cancelled!!! oh:poop:

    Oh well will look out for this event when it next comes along:fingers-crossed:
  6. Bummer. Why was it canceled?
  7. We had 3 signups:) and in the past few weeks more like 1 or 2, so we decided not to run the Saturday events from now on. However, if you guys are still interested I can put it back on?
  8. It's a pity if sign ups are down for Saturday. Is this in general or for this specific event?

    Unfortunately for me as most of the events are timed for US, AU they clash during the weekdays with my work as I work 10pm GMT to 7am. Therefore I can realistically only race at the weekends:disapointed:.

    That's why I've tried to squeeze as many as possible this week as I was on holiday.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.