GT Legends Setups

This is my Porsche 911 setup so far. I'm very new to GTL so I have no idea if it's any good.

Probably not much help to Theo since it's the wrong Porsche.

EDIT: Updated my setup file after some more practice. Best time so far is 1.55.7, not great but ok for me. :)

Attachments

• WAD 2 Porsche 911 HockenH.svm
    2.4 KB · Views: 646
Mini Cooper S - Bathurst

This is mainly for Krister Larsson, to help with our GTL Bathurst event coming up.

My setup file (so far) and a hotlap which may help.
Hotlap was done in practice mode using the setup included. Time was 2.44.7, no idea if it is any good. It has a few mistakes (poor entry to Conrod Straight and hit the curb in Caltex Chase down Conrod) so I'm sure it is not a great lap.

Maybe it helps though.

EDIT: Updated the attached Hotlap file with a better one. 2.43.4.
It's a bit cleaner and a better guide.

Attachments

• WAD2_Mini_Bathurst.rar
    132.5 KB · Views: 464
My fastest so far is a 2:41:868 after 10 laps of testing, I was not going to inflict my setup on you, lol, but thought, why not?, a better man than me can probably make it faster, hehe. BTW the walls are a nightmare, flick you straight into cyberspace if you clip one, lol.

Sam

Attachments

• Mini Sam.svm
    2.4 KB · Views: 642
Hmmm....

whooops.jpg

Nevermind hey, got a nice trip 'under ground' after 4 or 5 barrel rolls, i didnt think i hit the barrier that hard.... lmao

Yep! The walls are a real problem with Bathurst. Unfortunately if you hit them with any sort of speed you end up in outer space, never to return.

We better warn everyone to be extra careful for the race, although that's pretty obvious at Bathurst anyway. :p

No first few laps heroics wanted here.

Completely understood WD, this so far has been a one off, i was just so suprised by the force that the cars get shot into the air.

I have had alot more practice now, so im more than happy to potter along at the back and take my time now...well apart from the quaili...