glight's ENB series

A custom palette and .ini for F1 2011 using Boris Vorontsov's ENB series (http://enbdev.com)

** UPDATED v0.4 05/02/2012 **

Gets rid of Codemaster's crappy sepia tone and adjusts colors to be more realistic. Also adds a slight
sharpen and noise (grain) effect. Menu colors will look strange but there's nothing I can do about them. I am new to tweaking ENB series so colors are not perfect, if anyone can help me fix them please do so.

note#1: you can remove the noise effect by editing the effect.txt file and changing float NoiseAmount=0.5; to float NoiseAmount=0.0;

note#2: if you get crashes when game starts then disable Fraps, MSI Afterburner or other overlays & capture tools, enb does not like them. (sorry)

v0.4 (05/02/2012)
-reduced gamma (since v0.3 was super bright it's more sensible now)
-removed noise and sharpen effects (changed my mind on noise, sharpen interferes with AA)
Download

v0.3 (15/01/2012)
-started over with a balanced enbpalette since previous version had bizarre fade to green effect (at Catalunya). Had to increase gamma for overcast so some scenes may be "too bright" (not IMHO) so some users may be better off by reducing game's gamma setting.
Screenshots
Download

v0.2 (14/01/2012) (bugged)
--tried to correct colors without touching gamma, ended up with a different look but I feel this is an
improvement over previous version (especially in overcast)
Screenshots
Download

v0.1 (13/01/2011)
-first initial release
Screenshots
Download

Updated!

Not 100% happy with how v0.2 turned out but I needed to correct the brightness/colors in overcast weather (Felipe's pics). Still a bit of a green push so I will need to tweak colors some more but I think this is better. Anyway, download or look at the screenshots, compare and let me know what you think!