• Blurring the line between real and virtual motorsports
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Giveaway Friday Competition winners!

Discussion in 'Site Feedback & Support' started by Bram, Jan 13, 2012.

  1. Bram

    Administrator Staff Member Premium Member

    It's time to reveal the winners of the Giveaway Friday events. The last couple of weeks we have been handing out great prizes to celebrate our fifth anniversary. From completely sim racing rigs to the latest games, there was something to win for everybody.

    The remaining three winners have been randomly picked and will be contacted via a pm on the forums:
    • rFactor 2 with a lifetime subscription: Søren Holm Pedersen
    • F1 2011 The Game: Kevin Cordice
    • Dirt 3: Mark Jameson
    Thanks to all of you that have participated! To the winners: enjoy your prizes :)
    • Like Like x 4
  2. Congratulations guys. :)
  3. OI :eek: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Hold on, I'm gonna go and jump around like a crazy person! YAAAAAAAY!

    Thanks a whole bunch guys! I really appreciate it and oh me oh my! You have my assurance that this will be enjoyed to the absolute fullest! wow :D Thanks again!! :):)

    EDIT: And OFCOURSE congratulations to the other winners, and also especially to RaceDepartment for its anniversary! Big ups to one and all from - and members of- RD!
    • Like Like x 3
  4. Congratulations!!
  5. Thank you Race Department for make me part of your family:), massive thanks to Codemasters for they awesome Game Titles.
    The best 2012 gift i could ask for over joyed with emotions, thanks again to all

    Kevin Cordice
    • Like Like x 3
  6. Congratulations to winners! :)
  7. Well done guys, enjoy!
  8. Wow! love it! another car game i get to use my new wheel on :D
    Thanks Race Department and and CodeMasters for the game! Grats on the 5th anniversary Race Department too!
    • Like Like x 2
  9. Congratulations guys!!!
  10. Xosé Estrada

    Xosé Estrada
    Premium Member

    Arunas Linkevicius and Adrian Britton won the iHud competition!
    • Like Like x 1