• Home of the RD Le Mans Series by Vesaro
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

FSONE 2009 @ Monza - Wed June 23th 2010

Discussion in 'rFactor 2 Racing Club & Leagues' started by Ivo Simons, Jun 14, 2010.

  1. [​IMG]


    Mod: FSONE 2009
    Track: Monza (updated version)

    Event start: 19:00 GMT
    Practice: 30 minutes
    Qualification: 10 minutes
    Warmup: 3 minutes
    Race: 19:45 GMT, 2 x 20 minutes - Formation lap and standing start

    1. Click here to read the password and golden rules.

    2. We have a fresh, new way of reporting and punishing incidents in the Racing Club, using an infractions system - read more here. You are actively encouraged to use this system - we like to keep driving standards high - so if you feel you were wronged in any way during an event simply send the event organiser a private message detailing the incident. Do not post reports/accusations in the thread itself - negativity and anger gets us nowhere.
  2. Entry list

    1. McLaren - Lewis Hamilton: Adam Eggbeer
    2. McLaren - Heikki Kovalainen: Robert Woodward
    3. McLaren - Pedro De La Rosa: Patrick van Driel
    4. Ferrari - Felipe Massa: Richard Sobolewski
    5. Ferrari - Kimi Raikkonen:
    6. Ferrari - Luca Badoer: Anthony Ishak
    7. BMW - Robert Kubica: Ivo Simons
    8. BMW - Nick Heidfeld: Ferry Koek
    9. BMW - Christian Klien: Julien Luca
    10. Renault - Fernando Alonso: Martin Vrba
    11. Renault - Nelson Piquet Jr: Eurico Marques
    12. Renault - Romain Grosjean: Toby Davis
    13. Toyota - Jarno Trulli: Mattia Gottardi
    14. Toyota - Timo Clock: James Johnson
    15. Toyota - Kamui Kobayashi:
    16. Toro Rosso - Sebastien Bourdais:
    17. Toro Rosso - Sebastien Buemi: Muhammed Patel
    18: Toro Rosso - Brendon Hartley: Ibrahim Patel
    19. Red Bull Racing - Mark Webber: Nicholas Cole
    20. Red Bull Racing - Sebastian Vettel: Will Marquez
    21: Red Bull Racing - David Coulthard: Dave Stephenson
    22. Williams - Nico Rosberg : Can Ozcelik
    23. Williams - Kazuki Nakajima: Martin Bulgin
    24. Williams - Nico Hulkenberg: Abdul Ahmed
    25. Force India - Adrian Sutil: Giorgos Davakos
    26. Force India - Giancarlo Fisichella: Daniel Higgins
    27. Force India - Vitantonio Liuzzi: Valerio Vinassa
    28. Brawn GP - Jenson Button:
    29. Brawn GP - Rubens Barrichello: Ramon van Rijn
    30. Brawn GP - Anthony Davidson: Chris Butcher
  3. Can i sign up as Mark Webber? Before a bazillion other people join in the fun? :p
  4. Sign me up either McLaren.
  5. Actually, let me have a Brawn.
  6. Ramon van Rijn

    Ramon van Rijn

    Brawn GP - Rubens Barrichello please!
  7. Williams - Nico Rosberg
  8. Martin Bulgin

    Martin Bulgin

    Nakajimas Williams plz.
  9. FORCE INDEA - Adrian Sutil For me.
  10. Hello Ivo,

    Kimi for me in the Ferrari! :)
  11. Martin Bulgin

    Martin Bulgin

    I just realized we are doing this instead of F1-93 on Sunday, this better be good because forsaking the cult of 93 is sacrilege :pray::goat::bomb:
  12. Hehe. I am scared Martin. :D
  13. Martin Bulgin

    Martin Bulgin

    I thought I should offer sacrifice to the 93 gods so I am blowing up the goat.
  14. Maybe a good idea yeah. Because we need to keep the car on our side. Or otherwise we pay the price the next time we are racing with it.
  15. Sign me up as Lewis Hamilton please.
  16. Can I be heikki? I'll team up with the above "Adam" fellow. :p
  17. Hey Ivo, can you sign me up as Massa please?
  18. Is it Super pole or normal Qualify?
  19. Normal.
  20. Fernando Alonso for me please :tongue: