• “Just being a mediocre driver has never been my ambition. That's not my style” ― Michael Schumacher
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Have a chance to win a copy of F1 2017 The Game (PC) by following RaceDepartment on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Twitch, Steam and / or YouTube.

US Formula Truck @ Campo Grande - Sunday January 15th 2016

Discussion in 'Automobilista Racing Clubs & Leagues' started by Lorenzo Bonder, Jan 9, 2017.

Added to Calendar: 15-01-17
  1. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    [​IMG]Our first club race of 2017 and it's going to be a big one! Literally, like physically large...

    All premium members can sign up for this event and we have unlimited slots available so make sure to bring a friend. Sign up below and make sure to tag fellow community members who you think are up for a challenge!

    Join us as a Premium Member
    Not a premium member yet but interested to race with our group of friendly drivers? Click here for more information and learn how you can participate as well and become a premium member.

    Club Racing Rules: Click Here
    TeamSpeak and Club Racing Password: Click Here


    Server Name:
    RACEDEPARTMENT.COM US F3
    Cars: Formula Truck
    Track: Campo Grande

    Practice: 19:00 EST | 00:00 GMT | 11:00 AEDT - (30 min)
    Qualifying: 19:30 EST | 00:30 GMT | 11:30 AEDT - (15 min)
    Race #1: 19:45 EST | 00:45 GMT | 12:00 AEDT - (20 mins)
    Race #2: 20:05 EST | 01:05 GMT | 12:20 AEDT - (20 mins)


    Please feel free to join us on Teamspeak for the banter :)

    Entry List Server

    1. Lorenzo Bonder
    2. Alexandre Costa
    3. Shannon Flynn
    4. Nelson Ullinskey
    5. Larry Downing
    6. Premium Slot
    7. Premium Slot
    8. Premium Slot
    9. Premium Slot
    10. Premium Slot
    11. Premium Slot
    12. Premium Slot
    13. Premium Slot
    14. Premium Slot
    15. Premium Slot
    16. Premium Slot
    17. Premium Slot
    18. Premium Slot
    19. Premium Slot
    20. Premium Slot
     
    Last edited: Jan 15, 2017
  2. Alexandre Costa

    Alexandre Costa

    Messages:
    235
    Ratings:
    +92
    in please :thumbsup:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Shannon Flynn

    Shannon Flynn
    VirtualHillClimb.com

    Messages:
    235
    Ratings:
    +69
    I am all over this! Sign me up, please. ;)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Done compadres. Let's get some truxxin going!
     
  5. Nelson Ullinskey

    Nelson Ullinskey
    Premium

    Messages:
    1,296
    Ratings:
    +844
    I have an interest in this, but haven't done much with the trucks. Will we be using the truck specific layout with the speed trap? And how exactly does that work?
     
  6. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    We'll just drive the trucks around the track. They're tricky, but they're fun! I haven't done much truxxin myself as well.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Alexandre Costa

    Alexandre Costa

    Messages:
    235
    Ratings:
    +92
    Will the speed trap be activated? If we can have some democracy I vote for no speed trap. :D
     
  8. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    no speed trap
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Nelson Ullinskey

    Nelson Ullinskey
    Premium

    Messages:
    1,296
    Ratings:
    +844
    I would rather not have it as well.
     
  10. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Anyone else for Tuxxin Sunday? this truck don't bite y'all!
     
  11. Larry Downing

    Larry Downing
    Premium

    Messages:
    108
    Ratings:
    +76
    I'm in.
     
  12. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    Yay! One more for Truxxin!
     
  13. Larry Downing

    Larry Downing
    Premium

    Messages:
    108
    Ratings:
    +76
    I am out. Auto will not load for me today at all. 1hr of troubleshooting and I have an enough for one day. AC and PC run fine
     
    • Sad Sad x 1
  14. Lorenzo Bonder

    Lorenzo Bonder
    Wah wah. Premium

    Messages:
    6,815
    Ratings:
    +1,810
    A bit late than usual but server is up!
     
  15. Alexandre Costa

    Alexandre Costa

    Messages:
    235
    Ratings:
    +92
    I'm really sorry for not showing up. Just arrived home now. Sorry guys.:(
     
    • Like Like x 1